Weather in Porec in March 2019

  • 13°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Porec13
    13°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (41% of daylight hours) in March in Porec5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in March in Porec11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 4°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Porec4
    4°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Porec12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Porec0
    No heat & humidity
  • 68 mm monthly rainfall in March in Porec68
    68 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in March in Porec3
    3 (Moderate) UV index
  • 10°C sea temperature in March in Porec10
    10°C sea temperature

Going to Porec? Find the best month to visit Porec based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 13°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Porec in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Porec in March before you book your next holiday to Croatia in 2019.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Croatia in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Porec

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Porec weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Porec in March is a cool 13°C (55°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 4°C (39°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 41% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 68mm (2.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Porec in March is 10°C (50°F).

Porec sunrise & sunset times for March 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Porec in March 2019. Select a month to view Porec sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st March 2019 06:45 17:52
Saturday, 2nd March 2019 06:43 17:54
Sunday, 3rd March 2019 06:41 17:55
Monday, 4th March 2019 06:39 17:56
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 06:37 17:58
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 06:36 17:59
Thursday, 7th March 2019 06:34 18:00
Friday, 8th March 2019 06:32 18:02
Saturday, 9th March 2019 06:30 18:03
Sunday, 10th March 2019 06:28 18:04
Monday, 11th March 2019 06:26 18:06
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 06:25 18:07
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 06:23 18:08
Thursday, 14th March 2019 06:21 18:10
Friday, 15th March 2019 06:19 18:11
Saturday, 16th March 2019 06:17 18:12
Sunday, 17th March 2019 06:15 18:14
Monday, 18th March 2019 06:13 18:15
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 06:11 18:16
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 06:10 18:17
Thursday, 21st March 2019 06:08 18:19
Friday, 22nd March 2019 06:06 18:20
Saturday, 23rd March 2019 06:04 18:21
Sunday, 24th March 2019 06:02 18:23
Monday, 25th March 2019 06:00 18:24
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 05:58 18:25
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 05:56 18:27
Thursday, 28th March 2019 05:55 18:28
Friday, 29th March 2019 05:53 18:29
Saturday, 30th March 2019 05:51 18:30
Sunday, 31st March 2019 05:49 18:32
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Croatia in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Croatia destinations

More Croatia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^