Fernando de Noronha weather in March 2020

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Fernando de Noronha30
    30°C max day temperature
  • -9999 hours of sunshine per day
  • 21 days with some rainfall in March in Fernando de Noronha21
    21 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Fernando de Noronha24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Fernando de Noronha12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in March in Fernando de NoronhaH
    High heat & humidity
  • 263 mm monthly rainfall in March in Fernando de Noronha263
    263 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Fernando de Noronha11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in March in Fernando de Noronha28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Fernando de Noronha? Find the best month to visit Fernando de Noronha based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average -9999 hours of sunshine per day in Fernando de Noronha in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Fernando de Noronha in March before you book your next holiday to Brazil in 2020/2021.

  • Save up to £1,000 per couple on 2020 holidays (incl. flights)
  • Extra £50pp off & book 2 or more holidays on same day
  • Pay just £99 low deposits per person

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th Jun 2019 · View all Travelsphere offers

More about Fernando de Noronha

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The March weather guide for Fernando de Noronha, Brazil shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Fernando de Noronha weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Fernando de Noronha in March is a hot 30°C (86°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F).

Expect 263mm (10.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 21 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Fernando de Noronha in March is 28°C (82°F).

Fernando de Noronha sunrise & sunset times for March 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Fernando de Noronha in March 2020. Select a month to view Fernando de Noronha sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st March 2020 06:17 18:27
Monday, 2nd March 2020 06:16 18:27
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 06:16 18:26
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 06:16 18:26
Thursday, 5th March 2020 06:16 18:26
Friday, 6th March 2020 06:16 18:25
Saturday, 7th March 2020 06:16 18:25
Sunday, 8th March 2020 06:16 18:25
Monday, 9th March 2020 06:16 18:24
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 06:15 18:24
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 06:15 18:24
Thursday, 12th March 2020 06:15 18:23
Friday, 13th March 2020 06:15 18:23
Saturday, 14th March 2020 06:15 18:22
Sunday, 15th March 2020 06:15 18:22
Monday, 16th March 2020 06:14 18:22
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 06:14 18:21
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 06:14 18:21
Thursday, 19th March 2020 06:14 18:21
Friday, 20th March 2020 06:14 18:20
Saturday, 21st March 2020 06:13 18:20
Sunday, 22nd March 2020 06:13 18:19
Monday, 23rd March 2020 06:13 18:19
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 06:13 18:18
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 06:13 18:18
Thursday, 26th March 2020 06:12 18:18
Friday, 27th March 2020 06:12 18:17
Saturday, 28th March 2020 06:12 18:17
Sunday, 29th March 2020 06:12 18:16
Monday, 30th March 2020 06:12 18:16
Tuesday, 31st March 2020 06:12 18:16
  • Save up to £1,000 per couple on 2020 holidays (incl. flights)
  • Extra £50pp off & book 2 or more holidays on same day
  • Pay just £99 low deposits per person

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th Jun 2019 · View all Travelsphere offers

Back to top

Popular Brazil destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Brazil in March. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Brazil destinations

All Brazil destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^