Weather in Kalgoorlie in March 2019

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Kalgoorlie29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in March in Kalgoorlie9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in March in Kalgoorlie7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Kalgoorlie16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Kalgoorlie12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in March in KalgoorlieM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 23 mm monthly rainfall in March in Kalgoorlie23
    23 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in March in Kalgoorlie10
    10 (Very High) UV index

Going to Kalgoorlie? Find the best month to visit Kalgoorlie based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Kalgoorlie in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Kalgoorlie in March before you book your next holiday to Western Australia in 2019/2020.

  • Save with offers on last minute breaks for October 2018
  • Book beach holidays, escorted tours & more worldwide
  • Travel before 31st October 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st October 2018 · View all Mercury Holidays offers

More about Kalgoorlie

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kalgoorlie weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kalgoorlie in March is a warm 29°C (84°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 23mm (0.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Kalgoorlie sunrise & sunset times for March 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kalgoorlie in March 2019. Select a month to view Kalgoorlie sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st March 2019 05:44 18:29
Saturday, 2nd March 2019 05:45 18:28
Sunday, 3rd March 2019 05:45 18:26
Monday, 4th March 2019 05:46 18:25
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 05:47 18:24
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 05:48 18:23
Thursday, 7th March 2019 05:48 18:22
Friday, 8th March 2019 05:49 18:21
Saturday, 9th March 2019 05:50 18:19
Sunday, 10th March 2019 05:50 18:18
Monday, 11th March 2019 05:51 18:17
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 05:52 18:16
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 05:52 18:15
Thursday, 14th March 2019 05:53 18:13
Friday, 15th March 2019 05:54 18:12
Saturday, 16th March 2019 05:54 18:11
Sunday, 17th March 2019 05:55 18:10
Monday, 18th March 2019 05:56 18:08
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 05:56 18:07
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 05:57 18:06
Thursday, 21st March 2019 05:58 18:05
Friday, 22nd March 2019 05:58 18:04
Saturday, 23rd March 2019 05:59 18:02
Sunday, 24th March 2019 06:00 18:01
Monday, 25th March 2019 06:00 18:00
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 06:01 17:59
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 06:02 17:57
Thursday, 28th March 2019 06:02 17:56
Friday, 29th March 2019 06:03 17:55
Saturday, 30th March 2019 06:03 17:54
Sunday, 31st March 2019 06:04 17:52
  • Save EXTRA 5% on hotel bookings with Amoma
  • Book hotels for destinations around the world
  • Choose from over 300,000 hotels in over 200 countries
Show discount code ******OFF

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 24th November 2018

Back to top

More Western Australia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^