Weather in Laayoune in June 2018

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Laayoune in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Laayoune in June before you book your next holiday to Western Sahara in 2018.

Key weather averages for Laayoune in June

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Laayoune28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (67% of daylight hours) in June in Laayoune9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in June in Laayoune0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Laayoune19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in June in Laayoune14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in June in LaayouneL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in June in Laayoune0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in June in Laayoune11
    11 (Extreme) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Pay now online & save up to 20% on Budget car hire
  • Discounts vary by selected locations worldwide
  • Including mainland France, Germany, Italy, Spain & UK

More about Laayoune

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Laayoune weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Laayoune in June is a warm 28°C (82°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 67% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Laayoune in June is represented by Laayoune.

Laayoune sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Laayoune in June 2018. Select a month to view Laayoune sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 09:59 23:43
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 09:58 23:44
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 09:58 23:44
Monday, 4th June 2018 09:58 23:44
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 09:58 23:45
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 09:58 23:45
Thursday, 7th June 2018 09:58 23:46
Friday, 8th June 2018 09:58 23:46
Saturday, 9th June 2018 09:58 23:47
Sunday, 10th June 2018 09:58 23:47
Monday, 11th June 2018 09:58 23:47
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 09:58 23:48
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 09:58 23:48
Thursday, 14th June 2018 09:58 23:48
Friday, 15th June 2018 09:58 23:49
Saturday, 16th June 2018 09:58 23:49
Sunday, 17th June 2018 09:58 23:49
Monday, 18th June 2018 09:58 23:50
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 09:59 23:50
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 09:59 23:50
Thursday, 21st June 2018 09:59 23:50
Friday, 22nd June 2018 09:59 23:50
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 09:59 23:51
Sunday, 24th June 2018 10:00 23:51
Monday, 25th June 2018 10:00 23:51
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 10:00 23:51
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 10:01 23:51
Thursday, 28th June 2018 10:01 23:51
Friday, 29th June 2018 10:01 23:51
Saturday, 30th June 2018 10:02 23:51
  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

Back to top

Laayoune weather by month

Check Laayoune weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Western Sahara destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^