Hanalei, Kauai weather in June 2019

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Hanalei, Kauai28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 15 days with some rainfall in June in Hanalei, Kauai15
    15 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Hanalei, Kauai22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in June in Hanalei, Kauai13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in June in Hanalei, KauaiM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 112 mm monthly rainfall in June in Hanalei, Kauai112
    112 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in June in Hanalei, Kauai11
    11 (Extreme) UV index
  • 25°C sea temperature in June in Hanalei, Kauai25
    25°C sea temperature

Going to Hanalei, Kauai? Find the best month to visit Hanalei, Kauai based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Hanalei, Kauai in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Hanalei, Kauai in June before you book your next holiday to Hawaii in 2019/2020.

  • Save 50% on Sunday night on weekend stays
  • Arrive on Thursday, Friday or Saturday to get discount
  • Participating hotels in the Caribbean & Americas

More about Hanalei, Kauai

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The June weather guide for Hanalei, Kauai, Hawaii shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Hanalei, Kauai weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Hanalei, Kauai in June is a warm 28°C (82°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 62% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 112mm (4.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 15 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Hanalei, Kauai in June is 25°C (77°F).

Hanalei, Kauai sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Hanalei, Kauai in June 2019. Select a month to view Hanalei, Kauai sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:54 19:18
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:54 19:18
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:54 19:19
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:54 19:19
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:54 19:20
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:53 19:20
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:53 19:20
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:53 19:21
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:54 19:21
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:54 19:22
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:54 19:22
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:54 19:22
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:54 19:23
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:54 19:23
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:54 19:23
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:54 19:23
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:54 19:24
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:54 19:24
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:55 19:24
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:55 19:24
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:55 19:25
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:55 19:25
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:56 19:25
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:56 19:25
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:56 19:25
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:56 19:25
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:57 19:26
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:57 19:26
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:57 19:26
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:57 19:26
  • Save up to 15% on Avis car hire for Canada
  • Offer available at participating locations in Canada
  • Travel before 28th February 2020 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******101

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 31st Dec 2019 · View all Avis offers

Back to top

More Hawaii destinations

All Hawaii destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^