Weather in Calpe in June 2018

Expect 26°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Calpe in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Calpe in June before you book your next holiday to Costa Blanca in 2018.

Key weather averages for Calpe in June

  • 26°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Calpe26
    26°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (65% of daylight hours) in June in Calpe10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in June in Calpe6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Calpe17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in June in Calpe15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in June in CalpeM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 21 mm monthly rainfall in June in Calpe21
    21 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in June in Calpe9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 22°C sea temperature in June in Calpe22
    22°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 25% with the latest hotels deals for Costa Blanca
  • Compare hotels & read the latest reviews before you book
  • Check out the best prices from leading hotel providers

More about Calpe

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Calpe weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Calpe in June is a warm 26°C (79°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 65% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 21mm (0.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Calpe in June is 22°C (72°F).

The weather in Calpe in June is represented by Calpe.

Calpe sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Calpe in June 2018. Select a month to view Calpe sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 06:37 21:18
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 06:37 21:19
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 06:36 21:20
Monday, 4th June 2018 06:36 21:20
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 06:36 21:21
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 06:36 21:22
Thursday, 7th June 2018 06:35 21:22
Friday, 8th June 2018 06:35 21:23
Saturday, 9th June 2018 06:35 21:23
Sunday, 10th June 2018 06:35 21:24
Monday, 11th June 2018 06:35 21:24
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 06:35 21:25
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 06:35 21:25
Thursday, 14th June 2018 06:35 21:26
Friday, 15th June 2018 06:35 21:26
Saturday, 16th June 2018 06:35 21:26
Sunday, 17th June 2018 06:35 21:27
Monday, 18th June 2018 06:35 21:27
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 06:35 21:27
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 06:35 21:28
Thursday, 21st June 2018 06:35 21:28
Friday, 22nd June 2018 06:36 21:28
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 06:36 21:28
Sunday, 24th June 2018 06:36 21:28
Monday, 25th June 2018 06:37 21:28
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 06:37 21:28
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 06:37 21:28
Thursday, 28th June 2018 06:38 21:28
Friday, 29th June 2018 06:38 21:28
Saturday, 30th June 2018 06:38 21:28
  • Browse last minute holiday deals to Spain & the Canaries
  • Browse holiday accommodation by map or list
  • Filter late deals by TripAdvisor rating, facilities & activities

Back to top

Calpe weather by month

Check Calpe weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Costa Blanca destinations

More Costa Blanca destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^