Weather in Playa del Cura in June 2018

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Playa del Cura23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (67% of daylight hours) in June in Playa del Cura9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in June in Playa del Cura0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Playa del Cura16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in June in Playa del Cura14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Playa del Cura0
    No heat & humidity
  • 3 mm monthly rainfall in June in Playa del Cura3
    3 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in June in Playa del Cura11
    11 (Extreme) UV index
  • 21°C sea temperature in June in Playa del Cura21
    21°C sea temperature

Going to Playa del Cura? Find the best month to visit Playa del Cura based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Playa del Cura in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Playa del Cura in June before you book your next holiday to Gran Canaria in 2018.

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******8AN

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 30th April 2018 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Playa del Cura

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Playa del Cura weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Playa del Cura in June is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 67% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 3mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Playa del Cura in June is 21°C (70°F).

Playa del Cura sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Playa del Cura in June 2018. Select a month to view Playa del Cura sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 07:07 20:55
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 07:07 20:55
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 07:07 20:56
Monday, 4th June 2018 07:07 20:56
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 07:07 20:56
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 07:07 20:57
Thursday, 7th June 2018 07:06 20:57
Friday, 8th June 2018 07:06 20:58
Saturday, 9th June 2018 07:06 20:58
Sunday, 10th June 2018 07:06 20:59
Monday, 11th June 2018 07:06 20:59
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 07:06 20:59
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 07:06 21:00
Thursday, 14th June 2018 07:07 21:00
Friday, 15th June 2018 07:07 21:00
Saturday, 16th June 2018 07:07 21:01
Sunday, 17th June 2018 07:07 21:01
Monday, 18th June 2018 07:07 21:01
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 07:07 21:01
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 07:07 21:02
Thursday, 21st June 2018 07:08 21:02
Friday, 22nd June 2018 07:08 21:02
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 07:08 21:02
Sunday, 24th June 2018 07:08 21:02
Monday, 25th June 2018 07:09 21:03
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 07:09 21:03
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 07:09 21:03
Thursday, 28th June 2018 07:09 21:03
Friday, 29th June 2018 07:10 21:03
Saturday, 30th June 2018 07:10 21:03
  • Browse last minute holidays to Gran Canaria
  • Book late deals on all inclusive holidays in the next few weeks
  • Filter deals by departure airport, rating, price & more

Back to top

Popular Gran Canaria destinations

More Gran Canaria destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^