Weather in Fajardo in June 2019

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Fajardo29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (64% of daylight hours) in June in Fajardo8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 17 days with some rainfall in June in Fajardo17
    17 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Fajardo22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in June in Fajardo13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in June in FajardoH
    High heat & humidity
  • 292 mm monthly rainfall in June in Fajardo292
    292 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in June in Fajardo11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in June in Fajardo28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Fajardo? Find the best month to visit Fajardo based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Fajardo in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Fajardo in June before you book your next holiday to Puerto Rico in 2019/2020.

  • Find cheap flights to Puerto Rico with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

More about Fajardo

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Fajardo weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Fajardo in June is a warm 29°C (84°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 64% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 292mm (11.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 17 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Fajardo in June is 28°C (82°F).

Fajardo sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Fajardo in June 2019. Select a month to view Fajardo sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:46 18:55
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:46 18:56
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:46 18:56
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:46 18:56
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:46 18:57
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:46 18:57
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:46 18:57
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:46 18:58
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:46 18:58
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:46 18:58
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:46 18:59
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:46 18:59
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:46 18:59
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:46 19:00
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:46 19:00
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:47 19:00
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:47 19:00
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:47 19:01
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:47 19:01
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:47 19:01
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:48 19:01
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:48 19:02
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:48 19:02
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:48 19:02
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:48 19:02
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:49 19:02
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:49 19:02
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:49 19:03
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:50 19:03
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:50 19:03
  • Find cheap flights to Puerto Rico with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

Back to top

More Puerto Rico destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^