Weather in Haugesund in June 2018

  • 15°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Haugesund15
    15°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (39% of daylight hours) in June in Haugesund7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 17 days with some rainfall in June in Haugesund17
    17 days with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Haugesund9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 19 hours of daylight per day in June in Haugesund19
    19 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Haugesund0
    No heat & humidity
  • 118 mm monthly rainfall in June in Haugesund118
    118 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in June in Haugesund5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 11°C sea temperature in June in Haugesund11
    11°C sea temperature

Going to Haugesund? Find the best month to visit Haugesund based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 15°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Haugesund in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Haugesund in June before you book your next holiday to Norway in 2018.

  • Search Momondo for cheap flights to Norway
  • Find the best prices & flight routes from top airlines
  • Compare leading flight offers before booking online

More about Haugesund

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Haugesund weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Haugesund in June is a comfortable 15°C (59°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 39% of the 19 hours of daylight.

Expect 118mm (4.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 17 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Haugesund in June is 11°C (52°F).

Haugesund sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Haugesund in June 2018. Select a month to view Haugesund sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 04:34 22:41
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 04:33 22:42
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 04:31 22:44
Monday, 4th June 2018 04:30 22:45
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 04:29 22:47
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 04:28 22:48
Thursday, 7th June 2018 04:27 22:50
Friday, 8th June 2018 04:26 22:51
Saturday, 9th June 2018 04:25 22:52
Sunday, 10th June 2018 04:24 22:53
Monday, 11th June 2018 04:24 22:54
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 04:23 22:55
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 04:22 22:56
Thursday, 14th June 2018 04:22 22:57
Friday, 15th June 2018 04:22 22:58
Saturday, 16th June 2018 04:21 22:58
Sunday, 17th June 2018 04:21 22:59
Monday, 18th June 2018 04:21 22:59
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 04:21 23:00
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 04:21 23:00
Thursday, 21st June 2018 04:21 23:00
Friday, 22nd June 2018 04:21 23:00
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 04:22 23:00
Sunday, 24th June 2018 04:22 23:00
Monday, 25th June 2018 04:23 23:00
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 04:23 23:00
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 04:24 23:00
Thursday, 28th June 2018 04:25 22:59
Friday, 29th June 2018 04:25 22:59
Saturday, 30th June 2018 04:26 22:58
  • Pay just £75 low deposits per person on tours in 2018
  • Holiday prices from just £779 per person
  • Book early for 2018/2019 & save online with Titan Travel

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 28th February 2018 · View all Titan Travel offers

Back to top

More Norway destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^