Khorixas weather in June 2019

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Khorixas23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in June in Khorixas2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Khorixas9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in June in Khorixas11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Khorixas0
    No heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in June in Khorixas0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in June in Khorixas7
    7 (High) UV index

Going to Khorixas? Find the best month to visit Khorixas based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Khorixas in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Khorixas in June before you book your next holiday to Namibia in 2019/2020.

  • Save EXTRA 6% on hotel bookings with Hotelopia
  • Book online only - no minimum spend
  • Enter Hotelopia discount code on 'Booking form' page
Show discount codeShow discount code ******UK6

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 19th May 2019 · View all Hotelopia offers

More about Khorixas

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The June weather guide for Khorixas, Namibia shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Khorixas weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Khorixas in June is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 82% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Khorixas sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Khorixas in June 2019. Select a month to view Khorixas sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 07:29 18:27
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 07:29 18:27
Monday, 3rd June 2019 07:29 18:27
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 07:30 18:27
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 07:30 18:27
Thursday, 6th June 2019 07:30 18:27
Friday, 7th June 2019 07:31 18:27
Saturday, 8th June 2019 07:31 18:27
Sunday, 9th June 2019 07:32 18:27
Monday, 10th June 2019 07:32 18:27
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 07:32 18:27
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 07:33 18:27
Thursday, 13th June 2019 07:33 18:27
Friday, 14th June 2019 07:33 18:28
Saturday, 15th June 2019 07:33 18:28
Sunday, 16th June 2019 07:34 18:28
Monday, 17th June 2019 07:34 18:28
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 07:34 18:28
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 07:35 18:28
Thursday, 20th June 2019 07:35 18:29
Friday, 21st June 2019 07:35 18:29
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 07:35 18:29
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 07:35 18:29
Monday, 24th June 2019 07:36 18:30
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 07:36 18:30
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 07:36 18:30
Thursday, 27th June 2019 07:36 18:30
Friday, 28th June 2019 07:36 18:31
Saturday, 29th June 2019 07:36 18:31
Sunday, 30th June 2019 07:36 18:31
  • Find low prices on flights to Namibia
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

More Namibia destinations

All Namibia destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^