Weather in Mauritius in June 2018

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Mauritius (Port Louis)25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (64% of daylight hours) in June in Mauritius7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in June in Mauritius (Port Louis)13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Mauritius (Port Louis)17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in June in Mauritius (Port Louis)11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in June in Mauritius (Port Louis)L
    Low heat & humidity
  • 83 mm monthly rainfall in June in Mauritius (Port Louis)83
    83 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in June in Mauritius (Port Louis)6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 25°C sea temperature in June in Mauritius (Port Louis)25
    25°C sea temperature

Going to Mauritius? Find the best month to visit Mauritius based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Mauritius in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Mauritius in June before you book your next holiday to Mauritius in 2018. The June weather averages shown above are for Port Louis.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Mauritius in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Mauritius

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Mauritius weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Mauritius in June is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 64% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 83mm (3.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Mauritius in June is 25°C (77°F).

The weather in Mauritius in June is represented by Port Louis.

Mauritius sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Mauritius in June 2018. Select a month to view Mauritius sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Mauritius sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Port Louis.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 06:38 17:37
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 06:39 17:37
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 06:39 17:37
Monday, 4th June 2018 06:39 17:37
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 06:40 17:37
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 06:40 17:37
Thursday, 7th June 2018 06:40 17:37
Friday, 8th June 2018 06:41 17:37
Saturday, 9th June 2018 06:41 17:37
Sunday, 10th June 2018 06:41 17:37
Monday, 11th June 2018 06:42 17:38
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 06:42 17:38
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 06:42 17:38
Thursday, 14th June 2018 06:43 17:38
Friday, 15th June 2018 06:43 17:38
Saturday, 16th June 2018 06:43 17:38
Sunday, 17th June 2018 06:44 17:38
Monday, 18th June 2018 06:44 17:39
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 06:44 17:39
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 06:44 17:39
Thursday, 21st June 2018 06:44 17:39
Friday, 22nd June 2018 06:45 17:39
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 06:45 17:40
Sunday, 24th June 2018 06:45 17:40
Monday, 25th June 2018 06:45 17:40
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 06:45 17:40
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 06:46 17:41
Thursday, 28th June 2018 06:46 17:41
Friday, 29th June 2018 06:46 17:41
Saturday, 30th June 2018 06:46 17:42
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Mauritius in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

More Mauritius destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^