Weather in Kochi in June 2018

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Kochi25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (34% of daylight hours) in June in Kochi5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 19 days with some rainfall in June in Kochi19
    19 days with some rainfall
  • 18°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Kochi18
    18°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in June in Kochi14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in June in KochiL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 355 mm monthly rainfall in June in Kochi355
    355 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in June in Kochi11
    11 (Extreme) UV index
  • 23°C sea temperature in June in Kochi23
    23°C sea temperature

Going to Kochi? Find the best month to visit Kochi based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Kochi in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Kochi in June before you book your next holiday to Japan in 2018.

  • Save on holidays & tours to Japan with Travelsphere
  • Prices start from £2,299 per person (including all travel)
  • Filter results by holiday type, travel dates & price

More about Kochi

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kochi weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kochi in June is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 18°C (64°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 34% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 355mm (14.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 19 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Kochi in June is 23°C (73°F).

Kochi sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kochi in June 2018. Select a month to view Kochi sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 04:57 19:11
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 04:57 19:11
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 04:56 19:12
Monday, 4th June 2018 04:56 19:12
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 04:56 19:13
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 04:56 19:13
Thursday, 7th June 2018 04:56 19:14
Friday, 8th June 2018 04:56 19:14
Saturday, 9th June 2018 04:55 19:15
Sunday, 10th June 2018 04:55 19:15
Monday, 11th June 2018 04:55 19:16
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 04:55 19:16
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 04:55 19:17
Thursday, 14th June 2018 04:55 19:17
Friday, 15th June 2018 04:55 19:17
Saturday, 16th June 2018 04:55 19:18
Sunday, 17th June 2018 04:56 19:18
Monday, 18th June 2018 04:56 19:18
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 04:56 19:19
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 04:56 19:19
Thursday, 21st June 2018 04:56 19:19
Friday, 22nd June 2018 04:56 19:19
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 04:57 19:19
Sunday, 24th June 2018 04:57 19:20
Monday, 25th June 2018 04:57 19:20
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 04:57 19:20
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 04:58 19:20
Thursday, 28th June 2018 04:58 19:20
Friday, 29th June 2018 04:58 19:20
Saturday, 30th June 2018 04:59 19:20
  • Save EXTRA 10% on summer holidays with Explore!
  • Choose from over 400 trips to destinations worldwide
  • Travel between 1st Jun & 30th Sep 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******ALE

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 30th April 2018 · View all Explore! offers

Back to top

More Japan destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^