Weather in Assisi in June 2019

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Assisi25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (57% of daylight hours) in June in Assisi9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in June in Assisi11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Assisi13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in June in Assisi15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Assisi0
    No heat & humidity
  • 72 mm monthly rainfall in June in Assisi72
    72 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in June in Assisi8
    8 (Very High) UV index

Going to Assisi? Find the best month to visit Assisi based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Assisi in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Assisi in June before you book your next holiday to Italy in 2019/2020.

  • Book a Park Stay & Go package with Holiday Inn
  • Get 1 night's stay + up to 15 nights parking
  • Available at popular airports, train stations & docks

More about Assisi

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Assisi weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Assisi in June is a warm 25°C (77°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 57% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 72mm (2.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Assisi sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Assisi in June 2019. Select a month to view Assisi sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 04:33 19:42
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 04:33 19:43
Monday, 3rd June 2019 04:32 19:43
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 04:32 19:44
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 04:31 19:45
Thursday, 6th June 2019 04:31 19:46
Friday, 7th June 2019 04:31 19:46
Saturday, 8th June 2019 04:30 19:47
Sunday, 9th June 2019 04:30 19:48
Monday, 10th June 2019 04:30 19:48
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 04:30 19:49
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 04:30 19:49
Thursday, 13th June 2019 04:30 19:50
Friday, 14th June 2019 04:30 19:50
Saturday, 15th June 2019 04:30 19:51
Sunday, 16th June 2019 04:30 19:51
Monday, 17th June 2019 04:30 19:51
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 04:30 19:52
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 04:30 19:52
Thursday, 20th June 2019 04:30 19:52
Friday, 21st June 2019 04:30 19:52
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 04:30 19:53
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 04:31 19:53
Monday, 24th June 2019 04:31 19:53
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 04:31 19:53
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 04:32 19:53
Thursday, 27th June 2019 04:32 19:53
Friday, 28th June 2019 04:32 19:53
Saturday, 29th June 2019 04:33 19:53
Sunday, 30th June 2019 04:33 19:53
  • Save an extra £100 on Thomas Cook holidays in 2018/2019
  • Minimum spend of £1,500 per booking
  • Travel between 1st Nov 2018 & 31st Oct 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******KIT

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st August 2018 · View all Thomas Cook offers

Back to top

Popular Italy destinations

More Italy regions

More Italy destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^