Halkidiki weather in June 2019

  • 81°F maximum daytime temperature in June in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)81
    81°F max day temperature
  • 11 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in June in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 61°F minimum night-time temperature in June in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)61
    61°F min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in June in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in June in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)M
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 1.1 inches monthly rainfall in June in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)1.1
    1.1 inches of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in June in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 73°F sea temperature in June in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)73
    73°F sea temperature

Going to Halkidiki? Find the best month to visit Halkidiki based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 81°F daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 11 hours of sunshine per day in Halkidiki in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Halkidiki in June before you book your next holiday to Halkidiki in 2019/2020. The June weather averages shown above are for Pefkohori.

  • Book online & save 12% on holidays to Halkidiki
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Halkidiki

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The June weather guide for Halkidiki, represented by Pefkohori, shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C)  |  Imperial (°F)

Guide to Halkidiki weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Halkidiki in June is a warm 27°C (81°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 11 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 74% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 28mm (1.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Halkidiki in June is 23°C (73°F).

The weather in Halkidiki in June is represented by Pefkohori.

Halkidiki sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Halkidiki in June 2019. Select a month to view Halkidiki sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Halkidiki sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Pefkohori.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:59 20:48
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:59 20:49
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:58 20:49
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:58 20:50
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:58 20:51
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:57 20:51
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:57 20:52
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:57 20:53
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:57 20:53
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:57 20:54
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:56 20:54
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:56 20:55
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:56 20:55
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:56 20:56
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:56 20:56
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:56 20:56
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:56 20:57
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:56 20:57
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:57 20:57
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:57 20:58
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:57 20:58
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:57 20:58
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:57 20:58
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:58 20:58
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:58 20:58
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:58 20:58
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:59 20:58
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:59 20:58
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:59 20:58
Sunday, 30th June 2019 06:00 20:58
  • Book online & save 12% on holidays to Halkidiki
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Halkidiki destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Halkidiki in June. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Halkidiki destinations

All Halkidiki destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^