Weather in St Malo in June 2019

  • 20°C maximum daytime temperature in June in St Malo20
    20°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (49% of daylight hours) in June in St Malo8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in June in St Malo11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 11°C minimum night-time temperature in June in St Malo11
    11°C min night temperature
  • 16 hours of daylight per day in June in St Malo16
    16 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in St Malo0
    No heat & humidity
  • 48 mm monthly rainfall in June in St Malo48
    48 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in June in St Malo7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 15°C sea temperature in June in St Malo15
    15°C sea temperature

Going to St Malo? Find the best month to visit St Malo based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 20°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in St Malo in June. Check more long-term weather averages for St Malo in June before you book your next holiday to France in 2019/2020.

  • Fly to Paris from the UK with Air France from £40 one way
  • Depart from London Heathrow & Manchester plus
  • Aberdeen, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Newcastle

More about St Malo

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to St Malo weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in St Malo in June is a comfortable 20°C (68°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 11°C (52°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 49% of the 16 hours of daylight.

Expect 48mm (1.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around St Malo in June is 15°C (59°F).

St Malo sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for St Malo in June 2019. Select a month to view St Malo sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:10 21:02
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:10 21:03
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:09 21:04
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:08 21:05
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:08 21:06
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:07 21:06
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:07 21:07
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:07 21:08
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:06 21:09
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:06 21:09
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:06 21:10
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:05 21:11
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:05 21:11
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:05 21:12
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:05 21:12
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:05 21:13
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:05 21:13
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:05 21:13
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:05 21:14
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:05 21:14
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:05 21:14
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:06 21:14
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:06 21:15
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:06 21:15
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:06 21:15
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:07 21:15
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:07 21:15
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:08 21:15
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:08 21:14
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:09 21:14
  • Save on hotel stays in Paris, France with Hilton
  • Browse available hotels on a map to find the perfect location
  • Book online with Hilton Hotels for the lowest price

Back to top

Popular France destinations

More France destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^