Les Sables d'Olonne weather in June 2019

  • 21°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Les Sables d'Olonne21
    21°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in June in Les Sables d'Olonne11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Les Sables d'Olonne13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 16 hours of daylight per day in June in Les Sables d'Olonne16
    16 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Les Sables d'Olonne0
    No heat & humidity
  • 51 mm monthly rainfall in June in Les Sables d'Olonne51
    51 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in June in Les Sables d'Olonne7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 17°C sea temperature in June in Les Sables d'Olonne17
    17°C sea temperature

Going to Les Sables d'Olonne? Find the best month to visit Les Sables d'Olonne based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 21°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Les Sables d'Olonne in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Les Sables d'Olonne in June before you book your next holiday to France in 2019/2020.

  • Save EXTRA 100 Euros on holidays for 11 nights or more
  • Book long breaks to France, Spain, Portugal & more
  • Travel before 10th November 2019 (inclusive)

More about Les Sables d'Olonne

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The June weather guide for Les Sables d'Olonne, France shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Les Sables d'Olonne weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Les Sables d'Olonne in June is a comfortable 21°C (70°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 52% of the 16 hours of daylight.

Expect 51mm (2.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Les Sables d'Olonne in June is 17°C (63°F).

Les Sables d'Olonne sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Les Sables d'Olonne in June 2019. Select a month to view Les Sables d'Olonne sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 06:18 21:52
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 06:18 21:53
Monday, 3rd June 2019 06:17 21:54
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 06:17 21:55
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 06:16 21:55
Thursday, 6th June 2019 06:16 21:56
Friday, 7th June 2019 06:15 21:57
Saturday, 8th June 2019 06:15 21:58
Sunday, 9th June 2019 06:15 21:58
Monday, 10th June 2019 06:14 21:59
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 06:14 22:00
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 06:14 22:00
Thursday, 13th June 2019 06:14 22:01
Friday, 14th June 2019 06:14 22:01
Saturday, 15th June 2019 06:14 22:02
Sunday, 16th June 2019 06:14 22:02
Monday, 17th June 2019 06:14 22:02
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 06:14 22:03
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 06:14 22:03
Thursday, 20th June 2019 06:14 22:03
Friday, 21st June 2019 06:14 22:04
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 06:14 22:04
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 06:15 22:04
Monday, 24th June 2019 06:15 22:04
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 06:15 22:04
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 06:16 22:04
Thursday, 27th June 2019 06:16 22:04
Friday, 28th June 2019 06:16 22:04
Saturday, 29th June 2019 06:17 22:04
Sunday, 30th June 2019 06:17 22:04
  • Save EXTRA 100 Euros on holidays for 11 nights or more
  • Book long breaks to France, Spain, Portugal & more
  • Travel before 10th November 2019 (inclusive)

Back to top

Popular France destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in France in June. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More France destinations

All France destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^