Weather in Soma Bay in June 2019

  • 33°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Soma Bay33
    33°C max day temperature
  • 12 hours of sunshine per day (90% of daylight hours) in June in Soma Bay12
    12 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in June in Soma Bay0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Soma Bay24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in June in Soma Bay14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in June in Soma BayH
    High heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in June in Soma Bay0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in June in Soma Bay11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in June in Soma Bay26
    26°C sea temperature

Going to Soma Bay? Find the best month to visit Soma Bay based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 33°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 12 hours of sunshine per day in Soma Bay in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Soma Bay in June before you book your next holiday to Egypt in 2019/2020.

  • Book tours & holidays to Egypt with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £319 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

More about Soma Bay

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The June weather guide for Soma Bay, Egypt shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Soma Bay weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Soma Bay in June is a hot 33°C (91°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 12 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 90% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Soma Bay in June is 26°C (79°F).

Soma Bay sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Soma Bay in June 2019. Select a month to view Soma Bay sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 04:51 18:33
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 04:50 18:34
Monday, 3rd June 2019 04:50 18:34
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 04:50 18:35
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 04:50 18:35
Thursday, 6th June 2019 04:50 18:36
Friday, 7th June 2019 04:50 18:36
Saturday, 8th June 2019 04:50 18:37
Sunday, 9th June 2019 04:50 18:37
Monday, 10th June 2019 04:50 18:37
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 04:50 18:38
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 04:50 18:38
Thursday, 13th June 2019 04:50 18:38
Friday, 14th June 2019 04:50 18:39
Saturday, 15th June 2019 04:50 18:39
Sunday, 16th June 2019 04:50 18:39
Monday, 17th June 2019 04:50 18:40
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 04:50 18:40
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 04:51 18:40
Thursday, 20th June 2019 04:51 18:41
Friday, 21st June 2019 04:51 18:41
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 04:51 18:41
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 04:51 18:41
Monday, 24th June 2019 04:52 18:41
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 04:52 18:41
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 04:52 18:42
Thursday, 27th June 2019 04:52 18:42
Friday, 28th June 2019 04:53 18:42
Saturday, 29th June 2019 04:53 18:42
Sunday, 30th June 2019 04:53 18:42
  • Explore the latest holiday offers for Egypt
  • Filter offers by type, style, rating & departure date
  • Book holidays & tours for 50 year olds & over

Back to top

Popular Egypt destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Egypt in June. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Egypt destinations

All Egypt destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^