Weather in Nuweiba in June 2019

  • 34°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Nuweiba34
    34°C max day temperature
  • 13 hours of sunshine per day (92% of daylight hours) in June in Nuweiba13
    13 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in June in Nuweiba0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Nuweiba20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in June in Nuweiba14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in June in NuweibaH
    High heat & humidity
  • 1 mm monthly rainfall in June in Nuweiba1
    1 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in June in Nuweiba11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 25°C sea temperature in June in Nuweiba25
    25°C sea temperature

Going to Nuweiba? Find the best month to visit Nuweiba based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 34°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 13 hours of sunshine per day in Nuweiba in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Nuweiba in June before you book your next holiday to Egypt in 2019/2020.

  • Discover the best holiday deals to Egypt
  • Check out the latest late deals or seach for a specific dates
  • Pay low holiday deposits from £49 per person

More about Nuweiba

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Nuweiba weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Nuweiba in June is a hot 34°C (93°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). There are usually 13 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 92% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 1mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Nuweiba in June is 25°C (77°F).

Nuweiba sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Nuweiba in June 2019. Select a month to view Nuweiba sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 04:43 18:35
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 04:43 18:36
Monday, 3rd June 2019 04:43 18:36
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 04:43 18:37
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 04:43 18:37
Thursday, 6th June 2019 04:42 18:38
Friday, 7th June 2019 04:42 18:38
Saturday, 8th June 2019 04:42 18:39
Sunday, 9th June 2019 04:42 18:39
Monday, 10th June 2019 04:42 18:40
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 04:42 18:40
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 04:42 18:40
Thursday, 13th June 2019 04:42 18:41
Friday, 14th June 2019 04:42 18:41
Saturday, 15th June 2019 04:42 18:41
Sunday, 16th June 2019 04:43 18:42
Monday, 17th June 2019 04:43 18:42
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 04:43 18:42
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 04:43 18:43
Thursday, 20th June 2019 04:43 18:43
Friday, 21st June 2019 04:43 18:43
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 04:44 18:43
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 04:44 18:43
Monday, 24th June 2019 04:44 18:44
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 04:44 18:44
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 04:45 18:44
Thursday, 27th June 2019 04:45 18:44
Friday, 28th June 2019 04:45 18:44
Saturday, 29th June 2019 04:46 18:44
Sunday, 30th June 2019 04:46 18:44
  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

Back to top

Popular Egypt destinations

More Egypt destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^