Weather in Hurghada in June 2019

  • 33°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Hurghada33
    33°C max day temperature
  • 12 hours of sunshine per day (90% of daylight hours) in June in Hurghada12
    12 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in June in Hurghada0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Hurghada24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in June in Hurghada14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in June in HurghadaH
    High heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in June in Hurghada0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in June in Hurghada11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in June in Hurghada26
    26°C sea temperature

Going to Hurghada? Find the best month to visit Hurghada based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 33°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 12 hours of sunshine per day in Hurghada in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Hurghada in June before you book your next holiday to Egypt in 2019/2020.

  • Save on holidays to Hurghada with easyJet holidays
  • Explore top destinations and hotels in Hurghada
  • Search for deals based on star rating, board basis & more

More about Hurghada

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Hurghada weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Hurghada in June is a hot 33°C (91°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 12 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 90% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Hurghada in June is 26°C (79°F).

Hurghada sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Hurghada in June 2019. Select a month to view Hurghada sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 04:50 18:35
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 04:50 18:35
Monday, 3rd June 2019 04:50 18:36
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 04:50 18:36
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 04:50 18:37
Thursday, 6th June 2019 04:50 18:37
Friday, 7th June 2019 04:50 18:38
Saturday, 8th June 2019 04:49 18:38
Sunday, 9th June 2019 04:49 18:38
Monday, 10th June 2019 04:49 18:39
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 04:49 18:39
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 04:49 18:40
Thursday, 13th June 2019 04:50 18:40
Friday, 14th June 2019 04:50 18:40
Saturday, 15th June 2019 04:50 18:41
Sunday, 16th June 2019 04:50 18:41
Monday, 17th June 2019 04:50 18:41
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 04:50 18:41
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 04:50 18:42
Thursday, 20th June 2019 04:50 18:42
Friday, 21st June 2019 04:51 18:42
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 04:51 18:42
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 04:51 18:43
Monday, 24th June 2019 04:51 18:43
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 04:52 18:43
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 04:52 18:43
Thursday, 27th June 2019 04:52 18:43
Friday, 28th June 2019 04:52 18:43
Saturday, 29th June 2019 04:53 18:43
Sunday, 30th June 2019 04:53 18:43
  • Save on holidays to Hurghada with easyJet holidays
  • Explore top destinations and hotels in Hurghada
  • Search for deals based on star rating, board basis & more

Back to top

Popular Egypt destinations

More Egypt destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^