Weather in Santa Marta in June 2019

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Santa Marta32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (52% of daylight hours) in June in Santa Marta7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in June in Santa Marta8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Santa Marta24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in June in Santa Marta13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in June in Santa MartaVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 85 mm monthly rainfall in June in Santa Marta85
    85 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in June in Santa Marta11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in June in Santa Marta28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Santa Marta? Find the best month to visit Santa Marta based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Santa Marta in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Santa Marta in June before you book your next holiday to Colombia in 2019/2020.

  • Find low prices on flights to Colombia
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

More about Santa Marta

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Santa Marta weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Santa Marta in June is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 52% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 85mm (3.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Santa Marta in June is 28°C (82°F).

Santa Marta sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Santa Marta in June 2019. Select a month to view Santa Marta sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:33 18:17
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:33 18:17
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:33 18:17
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:33 18:18
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:33 18:18
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:33 18:18
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:33 18:19
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:33 18:19
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:33 18:19
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:33 18:19
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:33 18:20
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:33 18:20
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:34 18:20
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:34 18:21
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:34 18:21
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:34 18:21
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:34 18:21
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:34 18:21
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:35 18:22
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:35 18:22
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:35 18:22
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:35 18:22
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:36 18:23
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:36 18:23
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:36 18:23
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:36 18:23
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:37 18:23
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:37 18:23
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:37 18:24
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:37 18:24
  • Save EXTRA 5% on hotel bookings with Amoma
  • Book hotels for destinations around the world
  • Choose from over 300,000 hotels in over 200 countries
Show discount code ******OFF

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 24th November 2018

Back to top

More Colombia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^