Baotou weather in June 2019

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Baotou28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in June in Baotou7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Baotou14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in June in Baotou15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in June in BaotouL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 27 mm monthly rainfall in June in Baotou27
    27 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in June in Baotou9
    9 (Very High) UV index

Going to Baotou? Find the best month to visit Baotou based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Baotou in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Baotou in June before you book your next holiday to China in 2019/2020.

  • Book escorted tours to China with TUI
  • Visit the Great Wall of China, Imperial Gardens & more
  • Book online to get online discount + pay low deposit

More about Baotou

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The June weather guide for Baotou, China shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Baotou weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Baotou in June is a warm 28°C (82°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 66% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 27mm (1.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Baotou sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Baotou in June 2019. Select a month to view Baotou sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:12 20:05
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:12 20:06
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:11 20:06
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:11 20:07
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:11 20:08
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:10 20:08
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:10 20:09
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:10 20:10
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:10 20:10
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:09 20:11
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:09 20:11
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:09 20:12
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:09 20:12
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:09 20:13
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:09 20:13
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:09 20:13
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:09 20:14
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:09 20:14
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:09 20:14
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:09 20:15
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:10 20:15
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:10 20:15
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:10 20:15
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:10 20:15
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:11 20:16
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:11 20:16
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:11 20:16
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:12 20:16
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:12 20:16
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:13 20:16
  • Book escorted tours to China with TUI
  • Visit the Great Wall of China, Imperial Gardens & more
  • Book online to get online discount + pay low deposit

Back to top

More China destinations

All China destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^