Saskatchewan weather in June 2019

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Saskatchewan (Regina)23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (60% of daylight hours) in June in Saskatchewan10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in June in Saskatchewan (Regina)11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Saskatchewan (Regina)9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 16 hours of daylight per day in June in Saskatchewan (Regina)16
    16 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Saskatchewan (Regina)0
    No heat & humidity
  • 64 mm monthly rainfall in June in Saskatchewan (Regina)64
    64 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in June in Saskatchewan (Regina)7
    7 (High) UV index

Going to Saskatchewan? Find the best month to visit Saskatchewan based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Saskatchewan in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Saskatchewan in June before you book your next holiday to Saskatchewan in 2019/2020. The June weather averages shown above are for Regina.

  • Save on Jack's Flight Club Premium with latest offer
  • Pay just £2.41 per month (based on annual membership)
  • Cancel anytime. 3 & 6 month subscriptions also available

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st Jan 2019

More about Saskatchewan

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The June weather guide for Saskatchewan, represented by Regina, shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Saskatchewan weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Saskatchewan in June is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 60% of the 16 hours of daylight.

Expect 64mm (2.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Saskatchewan in June is represented by Regina.

Saskatchewan sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Saskatchewan in June 2019. Select a month to view Saskatchewan sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Saskatchewan sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Regina.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 04:52 21:01
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 04:52 21:02
Monday, 3rd June 2019 04:51 21:03
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 04:50 21:04
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 04:50 21:05
Thursday, 6th June 2019 04:49 21:06
Friday, 7th June 2019 04:49 21:06
Saturday, 8th June 2019 04:48 21:07
Sunday, 9th June 2019 04:48 21:08
Monday, 10th June 2019 04:47 21:09
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 04:47 21:09
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 04:47 21:10
Thursday, 13th June 2019 04:47 21:11
Friday, 14th June 2019 04:47 21:11
Saturday, 15th June 2019 04:46 21:12
Sunday, 16th June 2019 04:46 21:12
Monday, 17th June 2019 04:46 21:13
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 04:46 21:13
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 04:47 21:13
Thursday, 20th June 2019 04:47 21:13
Friday, 21st June 2019 04:47 21:14
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 04:47 21:14
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 04:47 21:14
Monday, 24th June 2019 04:48 21:14
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 04:48 21:14
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 04:48 21:14
Thursday, 27th June 2019 04:49 21:14
Friday, 28th June 2019 04:49 21:14
Saturday, 29th June 2019 04:50 21:14
Sunday, 30th June 2019 04:51 21:13
  • Save an extra 10% on selected hotels worldwide
  • Destinations across Europe, Asia, Africa & the Americas
  • Travel before 23rd July 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******319

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 27th Jan 2019 · View all Hotels.com offers

Back to top

More Saskatchewan destinations

All Saskatchewan destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Top ^