Cranbrook weather in June 2019

  • 22°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Cranbrook22
    22°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in June in Cranbrook12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 8°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Cranbrook8
    8°C min night temperature
  • 16 hours of daylight per day in June in Cranbrook16
    16 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Cranbrook0
    No heat & humidity
  • 51 mm monthly rainfall in June in Cranbrook51
    51 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in June in Cranbrook7
    7 (High) UV index

Going to Cranbrook? Find the best month to visit Cranbrook based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 22°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Cranbrook in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Cranbrook in June before you book your next holiday to British Columbia in 2019/2020.

  • Save 10% on holidays in 2019/2020 in Virgin Holidays sale
  • Book holidays to Florida, Caribbean, Indian Ocean & more
  • Travel before 31st December 2020 (inclusive)

More about Cranbrook

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The June weather guide for Cranbrook, British Columbia shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Cranbrook weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cranbrook in June is a warm 22°C (72°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 8°C (46°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 57% of the 16 hours of daylight.

Expect 51mm (2.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Cranbrook sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cranbrook in June 2019. Select a month to view Cranbrook sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:41 21:41
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:41 21:42
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:40 21:43
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:39 21:44
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:39 21:45
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:38 21:46
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:38 21:47
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:37 21:47
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:37 21:48
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:37 21:49
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:36 21:49
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:36 21:50
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:36 21:51
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:36 21:51
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:36 21:52
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:36 21:52
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:36 21:52
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:36 21:53
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:36 21:53
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:36 21:53
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:36 21:54
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:37 21:54
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:37 21:54
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:37 21:54
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:37 21:54
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:38 21:54
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:38 21:54
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:39 21:54
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:39 21:54
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:40 21:53
  • Save 50% on Sunday night on weekend stays
  • Arrive on Thursday, Friday or Saturday to get discount
  • Participating hotels in the Caribbean & Americas

Back to top

Popular British Columbia destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in British Columbia in June. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More British Columbia destinations

All British Columbia destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^