Weather in Halls Creek in June 2018

Expect 27°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Halls Creek in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Halls Creek in June before you book your next holiday to Western Australia in 2018.

Key weather averages for Halls Creek in June

  • 27°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Halls Creek27
    27°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (89% of daylight hours) in June in Halls Creek10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 3 days with some rainfall in June in Halls Creek3
    3 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Halls Creek13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in June in Halls Creek11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in June in Halls CreekL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 2 mm monthly rainfall in June in Halls Creek2
    2 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in June in Halls Creek7
    7 (High) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Browse low fares on Qatar Airways flights worldwide
  • Depart from Birmingham, Edinburgh, Heathrow & Manchester
  • Book flights to Dubai, Bali, Thailand, Australia & more

More about Halls Creek

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Halls Creek weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Halls Creek in June is a warm 27°C (81°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 89% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 2mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 3 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Halls Creek in June is represented by Halls Creek.

Halls Creek sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Halls Creek in June 2018. Select a month to view Halls Creek sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 05:54 17:00
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 05:54 17:00
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 05:55 17:00
Monday, 4th June 2018 05:55 17:00
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 05:55 17:00
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 05:56 17:00
Thursday, 7th June 2018 05:56 17:00
Friday, 8th June 2018 05:56 17:00
Saturday, 9th June 2018 05:57 17:00
Sunday, 10th June 2018 05:57 17:00
Monday, 11th June 2018 05:57 17:01
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 05:58 17:01
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 05:58 17:01
Thursday, 14th June 2018 05:58 17:01
Friday, 15th June 2018 05:58 17:01
Saturday, 16th June 2018 05:59 17:01
Sunday, 17th June 2018 05:59 17:01
Monday, 18th June 2018 05:59 17:02
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 05:59 17:02
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 06:00 17:02
Thursday, 21st June 2018 06:00 17:02
Friday, 22nd June 2018 06:00 17:02
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 06:00 17:03
Sunday, 24th June 2018 06:01 17:03
Monday, 25th June 2018 06:01 17:03
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 06:01 17:03
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 06:01 17:04
Thursday, 28th June 2018 06:01 17:04
Friday, 29th June 2018 06:01 17:04
Saturday, 30th June 2018 06:01 17:04
  • Browse lowest fares on Qantas flights from Glasgow
  • Save on flights to Australia, New Zealand & Dubai
  • Return flights from £457 including taxes/charges

Back to top

Halls Creek weather by month

Check Halls Creek weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Western Australia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^