Weather in Cobar in June 2018

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Cobar16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (63% of daylight hours) in June in Cobar6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in June in Cobar6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 5°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Cobar5
    5°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in June in Cobar10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Cobar0
    No heat & humidity
  • 29 mm monthly rainfall in June in Cobar29
    29 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in June in Cobar3
    3 (Moderate) UV index

Expect 16°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Cobar in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Cobar in June before you book your next holiday to New South Wales in 2018.

More about Cobar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • Book tours & holidays to Australia with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £269 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

Guide to Cobar weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cobar in June is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 5°C (41°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 63% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 29mm (1.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Cobar in June is represented by Cobar.

Cobar sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cobar in June 2018. Select a month to view Cobar sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 07:07 17:21
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 07:08 17:21
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 07:08 17:21
Monday, 4th June 2018 07:09 17:21
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 07:09 17:21
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 07:10 17:20
Thursday, 7th June 2018 07:10 17:20
Friday, 8th June 2018 07:11 17:20
Saturday, 9th June 2018 07:11 17:20
Sunday, 10th June 2018 07:12 17:20
Monday, 11th June 2018 07:12 17:20
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 07:13 17:20
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 07:13 17:20
Thursday, 14th June 2018 07:13 17:20
Friday, 15th June 2018 07:14 17:20
Saturday, 16th June 2018 07:14 17:20
Sunday, 17th June 2018 07:14 17:20
Monday, 18th June 2018 07:15 17:21
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 07:15 17:21
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 07:15 17:21
Thursday, 21st June 2018 07:15 17:21
Friday, 22nd June 2018 07:16 17:21
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 07:16 17:22
Sunday, 24th June 2018 07:16 17:22
Monday, 25th June 2018 07:16 17:22
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 07:16 17:23
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 07:16 17:23
Thursday, 28th June 2018 07:17 17:23
Friday, 29th June 2018 07:17 17:24
Saturday, 30th June 2018 07:17 17:24
  • Browse the top holiday offers to Australia
  • Destinations include Sydney
  • Filter deals by price, star rating, duration, month & more

Back to top

Cobar weather by month

Check Cobar weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More New South Wales destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^