Weather in Los Gigantes in July 2019

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Los Gigantes23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (68% of daylight hours) in July in Los Gigantes9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in July in Los Gigantes2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 15°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Los Gigantes15
    15°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in July in Los Gigantes14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in July in Los GigantesL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 2 mm monthly rainfall in July in Los Gigantes2
    2 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in July in Los Gigantes11
    11 (Extreme) UV index
  • 22°C sea temperature in July in Los Gigantes22
    22°C sea temperature

Going to Los Gigantes? Find the best month to visit Los Gigantes based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Los Gigantes in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Los Gigantes in July before you book your next holiday to Tenerife in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 20% on Iberostar hotels in summer 2018
  • Get 100 Euros voucher + FREE kids places
  • Travel before 31st October 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******MER

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st October 2018 · View all Iberostar offers

More about Los Gigantes

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Los Gigantes weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Los Gigantes in July is a warm 23°C (73°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 15°C (59°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 68% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 2mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Los Gigantes in July is 22°C (72°F).

Los Gigantes sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Los Gigantes in July 2019. Select a month to view Los Gigantes sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 06:14 20:08
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 06:14 20:08
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 06:15 20:08
Thursday, 4th July 2019 06:15 20:08
Friday, 5th July 2019 06:15 20:08
Saturday, 6th July 2019 06:16 20:08
Sunday, 7th July 2019 06:16 20:08
Monday, 8th July 2019 06:17 20:08
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 06:17 20:08
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 06:18 20:08
Thursday, 11th July 2019 06:18 20:07
Friday, 12th July 2019 06:19 20:07
Saturday, 13th July 2019 06:19 20:07
Sunday, 14th July 2019 06:20 20:07
Monday, 15th July 2019 06:20 20:06
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 06:21 20:06
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 06:21 20:06
Thursday, 18th July 2019 06:22 20:05
Friday, 19th July 2019 06:22 20:05
Saturday, 20th July 2019 06:23 20:04
Sunday, 21st July 2019 06:23 20:04
Monday, 22nd July 2019 06:24 20:04
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 06:24 20:03
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 06:25 20:03
Thursday, 25th July 2019 06:25 20:02
Friday, 26th July 2019 06:26 20:01
Saturday, 27th July 2019 06:27 20:01
Sunday, 28th July 2019 06:27 20:00
Monday, 29th July 2019 06:28 20:00
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 06:28 19:59
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 06:29 19:58
  • Save up to 20% on Iberostar hotels in summer 2018
  • Get 100 Euros voucher + FREE kids places
  • Travel before 31st October 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******MER

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st October 2018 · View all Iberostar offers

Back to top

Popular Tenerife destinations

More Tenerife destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^