Weather in Mauritius in July 2019

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Mauritius (Port Louis)25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (66% of daylight hours) in July in Mauritius7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 15 days with some rainfall in July in Mauritius (Port Louis)15
    15 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Mauritius (Port Louis)17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in July in Mauritius (Port Louis)11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in July in Mauritius (Port Louis)L
    Low heat & humidity
  • 83 mm monthly rainfall in July in Mauritius (Port Louis)83
    83 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in July in Mauritius (Port Louis)6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in July in Mauritius (Port Louis)24
    24°C sea temperature

Going to Mauritius? Find the best month to visit Mauritius based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Mauritius in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Mauritius in July before you book your next holiday to Mauritius in 2019/2020. The July weather averages shown above are for Port Louis.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Mauritius in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Mauritius

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Mauritius weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Mauritius in July is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 66% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 83mm (3.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 15 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Mauritius in July is 24°C (75°F).

The weather in Mauritius in July is represented by Port Louis.

Mauritius sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Mauritius in July 2019. Select a month to view Mauritius sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Mauritius sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Port Louis.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 06:46 17:42
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 06:46 17:42
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 06:46 17:42
Thursday, 4th July 2019 06:46 17:43
Friday, 5th July 2019 06:46 17:43
Saturday, 6th July 2019 06:46 17:43
Sunday, 7th July 2019 06:46 17:44
Monday, 8th July 2019 06:46 17:44
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 06:46 17:44
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 06:46 17:45
Thursday, 11th July 2019 06:46 17:45
Friday, 12th July 2019 06:46 17:46
Saturday, 13th July 2019 06:46 17:46
Sunday, 14th July 2019 06:46 17:46
Monday, 15th July 2019 06:46 17:47
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 06:45 17:47
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 06:45 17:47
Thursday, 18th July 2019 06:45 17:48
Friday, 19th July 2019 06:45 17:48
Saturday, 20th July 2019 06:45 17:48
Sunday, 21st July 2019 06:44 17:49
Monday, 22nd July 2019 06:44 17:49
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 06:44 17:50
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 06:43 17:50
Thursday, 25th July 2019 06:43 17:50
Friday, 26th July 2019 06:43 17:51
Saturday, 27th July 2019 06:42 17:51
Sunday, 28th July 2019 06:42 17:51
Monday, 29th July 2019 06:42 17:52
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 06:41 17:52
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 06:41 17:52
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Mauritius in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

More Mauritius destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^