Klaipeda weather in July 2019

  • 20°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Klaipeda20
    20°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in July in Klaipeda13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Klaipeda13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 17 hours of daylight per day in July in Klaipeda17
    17 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in July in Klaipeda0
    No heat & humidity
  • 75 mm monthly rainfall in July in Klaipeda75
    75 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in July in Klaipeda6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 18°C sea temperature in July in Klaipeda18
    18°C sea temperature

Going to Klaipeda? Find the best month to visit Klaipeda based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 20°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Klaipeda in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Klaipeda in July before you book your next holiday to Lithuania in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 40% on your summer adventure
  • Offers on hotel bookings to worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 26th June 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st May 2019 · View all Hotels.com offers

More about Klaipeda

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The July weather guide for Klaipeda, Lithuania shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Klaipeda weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Klaipeda in July is a comfortable 20°C (68°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 53% of the 17 hours of daylight.

Expect 75mm (3.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Klaipeda in July is 18°C (64°F).

Klaipeda sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Klaipeda in July 2019. Select a month to view Klaipeda sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 04:56 22:22
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 04:57 22:22
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 04:57 22:21
Thursday, 4th July 2019 04:58 22:21
Friday, 5th July 2019 04:59 22:20
Saturday, 6th July 2019 05:00 22:19
Sunday, 7th July 2019 05:01 22:19
Monday, 8th July 2019 05:03 22:18
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 05:04 22:17
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 05:05 22:16
Thursday, 11th July 2019 05:06 22:15
Friday, 12th July 2019 05:07 22:14
Saturday, 13th July 2019 05:09 22:13
Sunday, 14th July 2019 05:10 22:11
Monday, 15th July 2019 05:12 22:10
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 05:13 22:09
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 05:15 22:08
Thursday, 18th July 2019 05:16 22:06
Friday, 19th July 2019 05:18 22:05
Saturday, 20th July 2019 05:19 22:03
Sunday, 21st July 2019 05:21 22:02
Monday, 22nd July 2019 05:23 22:00
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 05:24 21:59
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 05:26 21:57
Thursday, 25th July 2019 05:28 21:55
Friday, 26th July 2019 05:29 21:54
Saturday, 27th July 2019 05:31 21:52
Sunday, 28th July 2019 05:33 21:50
Monday, 29th July 2019 05:35 21:48
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 05:36 21:46
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 05:38 21:44
  • Save EXTRA £50 per person on festive holidays in 2019/2020
  • Book holidays to visit Christmas markets & Lapland
  • Plus breaks over Christmas & New Year

Back to top

More Lithuania destinations

All Lithuania destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^