Weather in Hagi in July 2019

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Hagi28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (39% of daylight hours) in July in Hagi6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 17 days with some rainfall in July in Hagi17
    17 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Hagi22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in July in Hagi14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in July in HagiH
    High heat & humidity
  • 285 mm monthly rainfall in July in Hagi285
    285 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in July in Hagi11
    11 (Extreme) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in July in Hagi24
    24°C sea temperature

Going to Hagi? Find the best month to visit Hagi based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Hagi in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Hagi in July before you book your next holiday to Japan in 2019/2020.

  • Browse available Cosmos holidays to Japan
  • Filter tour offers by price, holiday type & interest
  • Search for specific travel dates to narrow results

More about Hagi

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Hagi weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Hagi in July is a warm 28°C (82°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 39% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 285mm (11.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 17 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Hagi in July is 24°C (75°F).

Hagi sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Hagi in July 2019. Select a month to view Hagi sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 05:05 19:31
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 05:06 19:31
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 05:06 19:31
Thursday, 4th July 2019 05:07 19:31
Friday, 5th July 2019 05:07 19:30
Saturday, 6th July 2019 05:08 19:30
Sunday, 7th July 2019 05:08 19:30
Monday, 8th July 2019 05:09 19:30
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 05:09 19:30
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 05:10 19:29
Thursday, 11th July 2019 05:10 19:29
Friday, 12th July 2019 05:11 19:29
Saturday, 13th July 2019 05:12 19:28
Sunday, 14th July 2019 05:12 19:28
Monday, 15th July 2019 05:13 19:28
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 05:13 19:27
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 05:14 19:27
Thursday, 18th July 2019 05:15 19:26
Friday, 19th July 2019 05:15 19:26
Saturday, 20th July 2019 05:16 19:25
Sunday, 21st July 2019 05:17 19:25
Monday, 22nd July 2019 05:17 19:24
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 05:18 19:23
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 05:19 19:23
Thursday, 25th July 2019 05:19 19:22
Friday, 26th July 2019 05:20 19:21
Saturday, 27th July 2019 05:21 19:21
Sunday, 28th July 2019 05:22 19:20
Monday, 29th July 2019 05:22 19:19
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 05:23 19:18
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 05:24 19:17
  • Browse available Cosmos holidays to Japan
  • Filter tour offers by price, holiday type & interest
  • Search for specific travel dates to narrow results

Back to top

More Japan destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^