Weather in Rishikesh in July 2019

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Rishikesh32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (42% of daylight hours) in July in Rishikesh6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 15 days with some rainfall in July in Rishikesh15
    15 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Rishikesh24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in July in Rishikesh14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in July in RishikeshVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 444 mm monthly rainfall in July in Rishikesh444
    444 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in July in Rishikesh11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Rishikesh? Find the best month to visit Rishikesh based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Rishikesh in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Rishikesh in July before you book your next holiday to India in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 50% on holidays with Red Hot Deals
  • Get resort credit, complimentary upgrades & breakfast
  • Book holidays to Florida, Las Vegas, Dubai, Caribbean & more

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th September 2018 · View all Virgin Holidays offers

More about Rishikesh

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Rishikesh weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Rishikesh in July is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 42% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 444mm (17.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 15 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Rishikesh sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Rishikesh in July 2019. Select a month to view Rishikesh sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 05:19 19:22
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 05:19 19:22
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 05:20 19:22
Thursday, 4th July 2019 05:20 19:22
Friday, 5th July 2019 05:21 19:22
Saturday, 6th July 2019 05:21 19:22
Sunday, 7th July 2019 05:22 19:22
Monday, 8th July 2019 05:22 19:22
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 05:23 19:22
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 05:23 19:21
Thursday, 11th July 2019 05:24 19:21
Friday, 12th July 2019 05:24 19:21
Saturday, 13th July 2019 05:25 19:21
Sunday, 14th July 2019 05:25 19:20
Monday, 15th July 2019 05:26 19:20
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 05:26 19:20
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 05:27 19:19
Thursday, 18th July 2019 05:27 19:19
Friday, 19th July 2019 05:28 19:18
Saturday, 20th July 2019 05:28 19:18
Sunday, 21st July 2019 05:29 19:17
Monday, 22nd July 2019 05:30 19:17
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 05:30 19:16
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 05:31 19:16
Thursday, 25th July 2019 05:31 19:15
Friday, 26th July 2019 05:32 19:15
Saturday, 27th July 2019 05:32 19:14
Sunday, 28th July 2019 05:33 19:14
Monday, 29th July 2019 05:34 19:13
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 05:34 19:12
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 05:35 19:11
  • Find low prices on flights to India
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

Popular India destinations

More India destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^