Weather in Miliou in July 2019

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Miliou30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 12 hours of sunshine per day (85% of daylight hours) in July in Miliou12
    12 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in July in Miliou1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Miliou20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in July in Miliou14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in July in MiliouH
    High heat & humidity
  • 4 mm monthly rainfall in July in Miliou4
    4 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in July in Miliou11
    11 (Extreme) UV index

Going to Miliou? Find the best month to visit Miliou based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 12 hours of sunshine per day in Miliou in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Miliou in July before you book your next holiday to Cyprus in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Cyprus
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Miliou

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Miliou weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Miliou in July is a hot 30°C (86°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). There are usually 12 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 85% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 4mm (0.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Miliou sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Miliou in July 2019. Select a month to view Miliou sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 04:40 19:08
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 04:40 19:08
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 04:41 19:08
Thursday, 4th July 2019 04:41 19:08
Friday, 5th July 2019 04:42 19:08
Saturday, 6th July 2019 04:42 19:07
Sunday, 7th July 2019 04:43 19:07
Monday, 8th July 2019 04:43 19:07
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 04:44 19:07
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 04:44 19:06
Thursday, 11th July 2019 04:45 19:06
Friday, 12th July 2019 04:46 19:06
Saturday, 13th July 2019 04:46 19:05
Sunday, 14th July 2019 04:47 19:05
Monday, 15th July 2019 04:47 19:05
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 04:48 19:04
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 04:49 19:04
Thursday, 18th July 2019 04:49 19:03
Friday, 19th July 2019 04:50 19:03
Saturday, 20th July 2019 04:51 19:02
Sunday, 21st July 2019 04:51 19:01
Monday, 22nd July 2019 04:52 19:01
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 04:53 19:00
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 04:53 18:59
Thursday, 25th July 2019 04:54 18:59
Friday, 26th July 2019 04:55 18:58
Saturday, 27th July 2019 04:56 18:57
Sunday, 28th July 2019 04:56 18:57
Monday, 29th July 2019 04:57 18:56
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 04:58 18:55
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 04:59 18:54
  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Cyprus
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Cyprus destinations

More Cyprus destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^