Weather in Genoa in July 2019

  • 14°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Genoa14
    14°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (49% of daylight hours) in July in Genoa5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in July in Genoa11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 6°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Genoa6
    6°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in July in Genoa10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in July in Genoa0
    No heat & humidity
  • 80 mm monthly rainfall in July in Genoa80
    80 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in July in Genoa2
    2 (Low) UV index
  • 14°C sea temperature in July in Genoa14
    14°C sea temperature

Going to Genoa? Find the best month to visit Genoa based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 14°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Genoa in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Genoa in July before you book your next holiday to Victoria in 2019/2020.

  • Book tours & holidays to Australia with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £230 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

More about Genoa

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The July weather guide for Genoa, Victoria shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Genoa weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Genoa in July is a comfortable 14°C (57°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 6°C (43°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 49% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 80mm (3.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Genoa in July is 14°C (57°F).

Genoa sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Genoa in July 2019. Select a month to view Genoa sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 07:17 16:54
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 07:17 16:54
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 07:17 16:55
Thursday, 4th July 2019 07:17 16:55
Friday, 5th July 2019 07:17 16:56
Saturday, 6th July 2019 07:16 16:56
Sunday, 7th July 2019 07:16 16:57
Monday, 8th July 2019 07:16 16:57
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 07:16 16:58
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 07:15 16:59
Thursday, 11th July 2019 07:15 16:59
Friday, 12th July 2019 07:15 17:00
Saturday, 13th July 2019 07:14 17:00
Sunday, 14th July 2019 07:14 17:01
Monday, 15th July 2019 07:14 17:02
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 07:13 17:02
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 07:13 17:03
Thursday, 18th July 2019 07:12 17:04
Friday, 19th July 2019 07:11 17:05
Saturday, 20th July 2019 07:11 17:05
Sunday, 21st July 2019 07:10 17:06
Monday, 22nd July 2019 07:10 17:07
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 07:09 17:08
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 07:08 17:08
Thursday, 25th July 2019 07:08 17:09
Friday, 26th July 2019 07:07 17:10
Saturday, 27th July 2019 07:06 17:11
Sunday, 28th July 2019 07:05 17:11
Monday, 29th July 2019 07:04 17:12
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 07:04 17:13
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 07:03 17:14
  • Save up to 60% on hotels with Priceline Express Deals
  • Search for cheap hotel deals by city or airport
  • Filter deals by star rating, price, amenities & hotel area

Back to top

More Victoria destinations

All Victoria destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^