Weather in Kissimmee in January 2019

  • 22°C maximum daytime temperature in January in Kissimmee22
    22°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in January in Kissimmee7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in January in Kissimmee7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 10°C minimum night-time temperature in January in Kissimmee10
    10°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in January in Kissimmee11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in January in Kissimmee0
    No heat & humidity
  • 57 mm monthly rainfall in January in Kissimmee57
    57 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in January in Kissimmee5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Kissimmee? Find the best month to visit Kissimmee based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 22°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Kissimmee in January. Check more long-term weather averages for Kissimmee in January before you book your next holiday to Florida in 2019/2020.

  • Book low fares on flights to Miami with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

More about Kissimmee

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kissimmee weather in January

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kissimmee in January is a warm 22°C (72°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 10°C (50°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 57mm (2.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of January with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Kissimmee sunrise & sunset times for January 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kissimmee in January 2019. Select a month to view Kissimmee sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st January 2019 07:18 17:41
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 07:18 17:42
Thursday, 3rd January 2019 07:18 17:42
Friday, 4th January 2019 07:18 17:43
Saturday, 5th January 2019 07:18 17:44
Sunday, 6th January 2019 07:19 17:44
Monday, 7th January 2019 07:19 17:45
Tuesday, 8th January 2019 07:19 17:46
Wednesday, 9th January 2019 07:19 17:47
Thursday, 10th January 2019 07:19 17:47
Friday, 11th January 2019 07:19 17:48
Saturday, 12th January 2019 07:19 17:49
Sunday, 13th January 2019 07:19 17:50
Monday, 14th January 2019 07:19 17:51
Tuesday, 15th January 2019 07:19 17:51
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 07:19 17:52
Thursday, 17th January 2019 07:19 17:53
Friday, 18th January 2019 07:18 17:54
Saturday, 19th January 2019 07:18 17:55
Sunday, 20th January 2019 07:18 17:56
Monday, 21st January 2019 07:18 17:56
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 07:17 17:57
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 07:17 17:58
Thursday, 24th January 2019 07:17 17:59
Friday, 25th January 2019 07:16 18:00
Saturday, 26th January 2019 07:16 18:01
Sunday, 27th January 2019 07:16 18:01
Monday, 28th January 2019 07:15 18:02
Tuesday, 29th January 2019 07:15 18:03
Wednesday, 30th January 2019 07:14 18:04
Thursday, 31st January 2019 07:14 18:05
  • Book low fares on flights to Miami with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

Back to top

Popular Florida destinations

More Florida destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^