Weather in Indian Rocks in January 2018

Expect 20°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Indian Rocks in January. Check more long-term weather averages for Indian Rocks in January before you book your next holiday to Florida in 2018.

Key weather averages for Indian Rocks in January

  • 20°C maximum daytime temperature in January in Indian Rocks20
    20°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (61% of daylight hours) in January in Indian Rocks7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in January in Indian Rocks7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 10°C minimum night-time temperature in January in Indian Rocks10
    10°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in January in Indian Rocks11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in January in Indian Rocks0
    No heat & humidity
  • 65 mm monthly rainfall in January in Indian Rocks65
    65 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in January in Indian Rocks5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 18°C sea temperature in January in Indian Rocks18
    18°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Find the cheapest flights to Orlando by month
  • Filter by airport or select a specifc departure date
  • Prices shown are one-way including taxes & charges

More about Indian Rocks

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Indian Rocks weather in January

The average maximum daytime temperature in Indian Rocks in January is a comfortable 20°C (68°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 10°C (50°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 61% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 65mm (2.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of January with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Indian Rocks in January is 18°C (64°F).

The weather in Indian Rocks in January is represented by Indian Rocks.

Indian Rocks sunrise & sunset times for January 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Indian Rocks in January 2018. Select a month to view Indian Rocks sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st January 2018 07:23 17:48
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 07:23 17:48
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018 07:23 17:49
Thursday, 4th January 2018 07:23 17:50
Friday, 5th January 2018 07:23 17:50
Saturday, 6th January 2018 07:24 17:51
Sunday, 7th January 2018 07:24 17:52
Monday, 8th January 2018 07:24 17:53
Tuesday, 9th January 2018 07:24 17:53
Wednesday, 10th January 2018 07:24 17:54
Thursday, 11th January 2018 07:24 17:55
Friday, 12th January 2018 07:24 17:56
Saturday, 13th January 2018 07:24 17:57
Sunday, 14th January 2018 07:24 17:57
Monday, 15th January 2018 07:24 17:58
Tuesday, 16th January 2018 07:24 17:59
Wednesday, 17th January 2018 07:23 18:00
Thursday, 18th January 2018 07:23 18:01
Friday, 19th January 2018 07:23 18:01
Saturday, 20th January 2018 07:23 18:02
Sunday, 21st January 2018 07:23 18:03
Monday, 22nd January 2018 07:22 18:04
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 07:22 18:05
Wednesday, 24th January 2018 07:22 18:06
Thursday, 25th January 2018 07:21 18:06
Friday, 26th January 2018 07:21 18:07
Saturday, 27th January 2018 07:21 18:08
Sunday, 28th January 2018 07:20 18:09
Monday, 29th January 2018 07:20 18:10
Tuesday, 30th January 2018 07:19 18:10
Wednesday, 31st January 2018 07:19 18:11
  • Save up to £300 on winter sun holidays in 2017/2018
  • Book holidays to Canaries, Caribbean, Cape Verde & more
  • Travel between 1st Feb & 31st Mar 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 30th November 2017 · View all Thomas Cook offers

Back to top

Indian Rocks weather by month

Check Indian Rocks weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Florida destinations

More Florida destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^