Weather in San Isidro in January 2019

  • 18°C maximum daytime temperature in January in San Isidro18
    18°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (59% of daylight hours) in January in San Isidro6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in January in San Isidro5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 12°C minimum night-time temperature in January in San Isidro12
    12°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in January in San Isidro11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in January in San Isidro0
    No heat & humidity
  • 68 mm monthly rainfall in January in San Isidro68
    68 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in January in San Isidro4
    4 (Moderate) UV index
  • 20°C sea temperature in January in San Isidro20
    20°C sea temperature

Going to San Isidro? Find the best month to visit San Isidro based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 18°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in San Isidro in January. Check more long-term weather averages for San Isidro in January before you book your next holiday to Tenerife in 2019/2020.

  • Pay £50 low deposits on holidays per person
  • Book cheap holidays to Europe, Mediterranean & more
  • Pay final balance just 2 weeks before you depart

More about San Isidro

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The January weather guide for San Isidro, Tenerife shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to San Isidro weather in January

The average maximum daytime temperature in San Isidro in January is a comfortable 18°C (64°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 12°C (54°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 59% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 68mm (2.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of January with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around San Isidro in January is 20°C (68°F).

San Isidro sunrise & sunset times for January 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for San Isidro in January 2019. Select a month to view San Isidro sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st January 2019 07:58 18:22
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 07:58 18:22
Thursday, 3rd January 2019 07:58 18:23
Friday, 4th January 2019 07:58 18:24
Saturday, 5th January 2019 07:59 18:25
Sunday, 6th January 2019 07:59 18:25
Monday, 7th January 2019 07:59 18:26
Tuesday, 8th January 2019 07:59 18:27
Wednesday, 9th January 2019 07:59 18:28
Thursday, 10th January 2019 07:59 18:28
Friday, 11th January 2019 07:59 18:29
Saturday, 12th January 2019 07:59 18:30
Sunday, 13th January 2019 07:59 18:31
Monday, 14th January 2019 07:59 18:32
Tuesday, 15th January 2019 07:59 18:32
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 07:59 18:33
Thursday, 17th January 2019 07:59 18:34
Friday, 18th January 2019 07:59 18:35
Saturday, 19th January 2019 07:58 18:36
Sunday, 20th January 2019 07:58 18:36
Monday, 21st January 2019 07:58 18:37
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 07:58 18:38
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 07:57 18:39
Thursday, 24th January 2019 07:57 18:40
Friday, 25th January 2019 07:57 18:41
Saturday, 26th January 2019 07:56 18:41
Sunday, 27th January 2019 07:56 18:42
Monday, 28th January 2019 07:56 18:43
Tuesday, 29th January 2019 07:55 18:44
Wednesday, 30th January 2019 07:55 18:45
Thursday, 31st January 2019 07:54 18:45
  • Browse the latest holiday deals to Tenerife
  • Holidays start from just £178 per person
  • Low deposits available from £50 per person

Back to top

Popular Tenerife destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Tenerife in January. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Tenerife destinations

All Tenerife destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^