Weather in Sevastopol in January 2018

Expect 3°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 3 hours of sunshine per day in Sevastopol in January. Check more long-term weather averages for Sevastopol in January before you book your next holiday to Russia (Europe) in 2018.

Key weather averages for Sevastopol in January

  • 3°C maximum daytime temperature in January in Sevastopol3
    3°C max day temperature
  • 3 hours of sunshine per day (28% of daylight hours) in January in Sevastopol3
    3 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in January in Sevastopol14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • -3°C minimum night-time temperature in January in Sevastopol-3
    -3°C min night temperature
  • 9 hours of daylight per day in January in Sevastopol9
    9 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in January in Sevastopol0
    No heat & humidity
  • 52 mm monthly rainfall in January in Sevastopol52
    52 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 1 (Low) in January in Sevastopol1
    1 (Low) UV index
  • 8°C sea temperature in January in Sevastopol8
    8°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

More about Sevastopol

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Sevastopol weather in January

The average maximum daytime temperature in Sevastopol in January is a cold 3°C (37°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -3°C (27°F). There are usually 3 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 28% of the 9 hours of daylight.

Expect 52mm (2.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of January with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (1 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Sevastopol in January is 8°C (46°F).

The weather in Sevastopol in January is represented by Sevastopol.

Sevastopol sunrise & sunset times for January 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Sevastopol in January 2018. Select a month to view Sevastopol sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st January 2018 08:23 17:16
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 08:23 17:17
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018 08:23 17:18
Thursday, 4th January 2018 08:23 17:19
Friday, 5th January 2018 08:23 17:20
Saturday, 6th January 2018 08:23 17:21
Sunday, 7th January 2018 08:22 17:22
Monday, 8th January 2018 08:22 17:23
Tuesday, 9th January 2018 08:22 17:24
Wednesday, 10th January 2018 08:22 17:25
Thursday, 11th January 2018 08:21 17:27
Friday, 12th January 2018 08:21 17:28
Saturday, 13th January 2018 08:20 17:29
Sunday, 14th January 2018 08:20 17:30
Monday, 15th January 2018 08:19 17:31
Tuesday, 16th January 2018 08:19 17:33
Wednesday, 17th January 2018 08:18 17:34
Thursday, 18th January 2018 08:18 17:35
Friday, 19th January 2018 08:17 17:37
Saturday, 20th January 2018 08:16 17:38
Sunday, 21st January 2018 08:15 17:39
Monday, 22nd January 2018 08:15 17:41
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 08:14 17:42
Wednesday, 24th January 2018 08:13 17:43
Thursday, 25th January 2018 08:12 17:45
Friday, 26th January 2018 08:11 17:46
Saturday, 27th January 2018 08:10 17:47
Sunday, 28th January 2018 08:09 17:49
Monday, 29th January 2018 08:08 17:50
Tuesday, 30th January 2018 08:07 17:52
Wednesday, 31st January 2018 08:06 17:53
  • Stay at Holiday Inn hotels with Open Lobby in 2016/2017
  • Enjoy coffee, drinks, snacks, dinner & entertainment
  • Open Lobby hotels available in the UK & across Europe

Back to top

Sevastopol weather by month

Check Sevastopol weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Russia (Europe) destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^