Weather in Coral Bay in January 2018

Expect 14°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Coral Bay in January. Check more long-term weather averages for Coral Bay in January before you book your next holiday to Cyprus in 2018.

Key weather averages for Coral Bay in January

  • 14°C maximum daytime temperature in January in Coral Bay14
    14°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (49% of daylight hours) in January in Coral Bay5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in January in Coral Bay14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in January in Coral Bay7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in January in Coral Bay10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in January in Coral Bay0
    No heat & humidity
  • 114 mm monthly rainfall in January in Coral Bay114
    114 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in January in Coral Bay3
    3 (Moderate) UV index
  • 17°C sea temperature in January in Coral Bay17
    17°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book online & save up to 10% on holidays to Cyprus
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

More about Coral Bay

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Coral Bay weather in January

The average maximum daytime temperature in Coral Bay in January is a comfortable 14°C (57°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 49% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 114mm (4.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of January with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Coral Bay in January is 17°C (63°F).

The weather in Coral Bay in January is represented by Coral Bay.

Coral Bay sunrise & sunset times for January 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Coral Bay in January 2018. Select a month to view Coral Bay sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st January 2018 06:58 16:50
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 06:58 16:51
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018 06:58 16:52
Thursday, 4th January 2018 06:59 16:52
Friday, 5th January 2018 06:59 16:53
Saturday, 6th January 2018 06:59 16:54
Sunday, 7th January 2018 06:59 16:55
Monday, 8th January 2018 06:59 16:56
Tuesday, 9th January 2018 06:59 16:57
Wednesday, 10th January 2018 06:59 16:58
Thursday, 11th January 2018 06:58 16:59
Friday, 12th January 2018 06:58 16:59
Saturday, 13th January 2018 06:58 17:00
Sunday, 14th January 2018 06:58 17:01
Monday, 15th January 2018 06:58 17:02
Tuesday, 16th January 2018 06:57 17:03
Wednesday, 17th January 2018 06:57 17:04
Thursday, 18th January 2018 06:57 17:05
Friday, 19th January 2018 06:56 17:06
Saturday, 20th January 2018 06:56 17:07
Sunday, 21st January 2018 06:56 17:08
Monday, 22nd January 2018 06:55 17:09
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018 06:55 17:10
Wednesday, 24th January 2018 06:54 17:11
Thursday, 25th January 2018 06:54 17:12
Friday, 26th January 2018 06:53 17:13
Saturday, 27th January 2018 06:53 17:14
Sunday, 28th January 2018 06:52 17:15
Monday, 29th January 2018 06:51 17:16
Tuesday, 30th January 2018 06:51 17:17
Wednesday, 31st January 2018 06:50 17:18
  • Book online & save up to 10% on holidays to Cyprus
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Coral Bay weather by month

Check Coral Bay weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Cyprus destinations

More Cyprus destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^