Weather in Tashkent in February 2018

  • 8°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Tashkent8
    8°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (43% of daylight hours) in February in Tashkent5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in February in Tashkent10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • -1°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Tashkent-1
    -1°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Tashkent11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Tashkent0
    No heat & humidity
  • 57 mm monthly rainfall in February in Tashkent57
    57 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in February in Tashkent2
    2 (Low) UV index

Going to Tashkent? Find the best month to visit Tashkent based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 8°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Tashkent in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Tashkent in February before you book your next holiday to Uzbekistan in 2018.

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******8AN

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 28th February 2018 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Tashkent

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Tashkent weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Tashkent in February is a cool 8°C (46°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -1°C (30°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 43% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 57mm (2.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Tashkent sunrise & sunset times for February 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Tashkent in February 2018. Select a month to view Tashkent sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st February 2018 07:35 17:39
Friday, 2nd February 2018 07:34 17:40
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 07:32 17:41
Sunday, 4th February 2018 07:31 17:43
Monday, 5th February 2018 07:30 17:44
Tuesday, 6th February 2018 07:29 17:45
Wednesday, 7th February 2018 07:28 17:46
Thursday, 8th February 2018 07:27 17:48
Friday, 9th February 2018 07:26 17:49
Saturday, 10th February 2018 07:25 17:50
Sunday, 11th February 2018 07:23 17:51
Monday, 12th February 2018 07:22 17:53
Tuesday, 13th February 2018 07:21 17:54
Wednesday, 14th February 2018 07:20 17:55
Thursday, 15th February 2018 07:18 17:56
Friday, 16th February 2018 07:17 17:58
Saturday, 17th February 2018 07:15 17:59
Sunday, 18th February 2018 07:14 18:00
Monday, 19th February 2018 07:13 18:01
Tuesday, 20th February 2018 07:11 18:03
Wednesday, 21st February 2018 07:10 18:04
Thursday, 22nd February 2018 07:08 18:05
Friday, 23rd February 2018 07:07 18:06
Saturday, 24th February 2018 07:06 18:07
Sunday, 25th February 2018 07:04 18:09
Monday, 26th February 2018 07:03 18:10
Tuesday, 27th February 2018 07:01 18:11
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 06:59 18:12
  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

Back to top

More Uzbekistan destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^