Weather in Tashkent in February 2019

  • 8°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Tashkent8
    8°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (43% of daylight hours) in February in Tashkent5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in February in Tashkent10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • -1°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Tashkent-1
    -1°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Tashkent11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Tashkent0
    No heat & humidity
  • 57 mm monthly rainfall in February in Tashkent57
    57 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in February in Tashkent2
    2 (Low) UV index

Going to Tashkent? Find the best month to visit Tashkent based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 8°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Tashkent in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Tashkent in February before you book your next holiday to Uzbekistan in 2019.

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

More about Tashkent

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Tashkent weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Tashkent in February is a cool 8°C (46°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -1°C (30°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 43% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 57mm (2.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Tashkent sunrise & sunset times for February 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Tashkent in February 2019. Select a month to view Tashkent sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st February 2019 07:35 17:39
Saturday, 2nd February 2019 07:34 17:40
Sunday, 3rd February 2019 07:33 17:41
Monday, 4th February 2019 07:32 17:42
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 07:31 17:44
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 07:30 17:45
Thursday, 7th February 2019 07:28 17:46
Friday, 8th February 2019 07:27 17:47
Saturday, 9th February 2019 07:26 17:49
Sunday, 10th February 2019 07:25 17:50
Monday, 11th February 2019 07:24 17:51
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 07:22 17:52
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 07:21 17:54
Thursday, 14th February 2019 07:20 17:55
Friday, 15th February 2019 07:19 17:56
Saturday, 16th February 2019 07:17 17:57
Sunday, 17th February 2019 07:16 17:59
Monday, 18th February 2019 07:14 18:00
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 07:13 18:01
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 07:12 18:02
Thursday, 21st February 2019 07:10 18:03
Friday, 22nd February 2019 07:09 18:05
Saturday, 23rd February 2019 07:07 18:06
Sunday, 24th February 2019 07:06 18:07
Monday, 25th February 2019 07:04 18:08
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 07:03 18:09
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 07:01 18:11
Thursday, 28th February 2019 07:00 18:12
  • Browse the latest deals & offers on tours to Uzbekistan
  • Filter deals by date, duration, tour type & difficulty
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

Back to top

More Uzbekistan destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^