Weather in Lawton in February 2019

  • 13°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Lawton13
    13°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (62% of daylight hours) in February in Lawton7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in February in Lawton5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • -1°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Lawton-1
    -1°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Lawton11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Lawton0
    No heat & humidity
  • 32 mm monthly rainfall in February in Lawton32
    32 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in February in Lawton4
    4 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Lawton? Find the best month to visit Lawton based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 13°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Lawton in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Lawton in February before you book your next holiday to Oklahoma in 2019/2020.

  • Book car hire in the USA for 7 days & pay for just 5
  • Offer available to UK residents only
  • No hidden charges or credit card fees apply

More about Lawton

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Lawton weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Lawton in February is a cool 13°C (55°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -1°C (30°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 62% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 32mm (1.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Lawton sunrise & sunset times for February 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Lawton in February 2019. Select a month to view Lawton sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st February 2019 07:32 18:03
Saturday, 2nd February 2019 07:31 18:04
Sunday, 3rd February 2019 07:30 18:05
Monday, 4th February 2019 07:29 18:06
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 07:29 18:07
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 07:28 18:08
Thursday, 7th February 2019 07:27 18:09
Friday, 8th February 2019 07:26 18:10
Saturday, 9th February 2019 07:25 18:11
Sunday, 10th February 2019 07:24 18:12
Monday, 11th February 2019 07:23 18:13
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 07:22 18:14
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 07:21 18:15
Thursday, 14th February 2019 07:20 18:16
Friday, 15th February 2019 07:19 18:17
Saturday, 16th February 2019 07:18 18:18
Sunday, 17th February 2019 07:17 18:19
Monday, 18th February 2019 07:16 18:19
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 07:15 18:20
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 07:14 18:21
Thursday, 21st February 2019 07:13 18:22
Friday, 22nd February 2019 07:11 18:23
Saturday, 23rd February 2019 07:10 18:24
Sunday, 24th February 2019 07:09 18:25
Monday, 25th February 2019 07:08 18:26
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 07:07 18:27
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 07:05 18:28
Thursday, 28th February 2019 07:04 18:29
  • Save an EXTRA 5% on private car transfers
  • Book Sedan, SUV or Limo at 90 airports worldwide
  • Enter GO Airport Shuttle discount code when searching
Show discount code ******WEB

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st October 2018

Back to top

More Oklahoma destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^