Keene weather in February 2020

  • 1°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Keene1
    1°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in February in Keene10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • -12°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Keene-12
    -12°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Keene11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Keene0
    No heat & humidity
  • 74 mm monthly rainfall in February in Keene74
    74 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in February in Keene2
    2 (Low) UV index

Going to Keene? Find the best month to visit Keene based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 1°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Keene in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Keene in February before you book your next holiday to New Hampshire in 2020/2021.

  • Save EXTRA 8% on selected hotels worldwide
  • Destinations across Europe, Asia, Africa & the Americas
  • Travel before 12th September 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******211

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 2nd Jun 2019 · View all Hotels.com offers

More about Keene

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Keene, New Hampshire shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Keene weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Keene in February is a cold 1°C (34°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -12°C (10°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 55% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 74mm (2.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Keene sunrise & sunset times for February 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Keene in February 2020. Select a month to view Keene sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st February 2020 07:04 17:01
Sunday, 2nd February 2020 07:03 17:03
Monday, 3rd February 2020 07:02 17:04
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 07:01 17:05
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 07:00 17:07
Thursday, 6th February 2020 06:59 17:08
Friday, 7th February 2020 06:58 17:09
Saturday, 8th February 2020 06:56 17:11
Sunday, 9th February 2020 06:55 17:12
Monday, 10th February 2020 06:54 17:13
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 06:53 17:15
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 06:51 17:16
Thursday, 13th February 2020 06:50 17:17
Friday, 14th February 2020 06:49 17:19
Saturday, 15th February 2020 06:47 17:20
Sunday, 16th February 2020 06:46 17:21
Monday, 17th February 2020 06:44 17:23
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 06:43 17:24
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 06:41 17:25
Thursday, 20th February 2020 06:40 17:26
Friday, 21st February 2020 06:38 17:28
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 06:37 17:29
Sunday, 23rd February 2020 06:35 17:30
Monday, 24th February 2020 06:34 17:32
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 06:32 17:33
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 06:31 17:34
Thursday, 27th February 2020 06:29 17:35
Friday, 28th February 2020 06:27 17:37
Saturday, 29th February 2020 06:26 17:38
  • Explore top offers on Candlewood Suites in the USA
  • Find hotels in New York, Houston & across the USA
  • Book apartment-style suites for short & long stays

Back to top

More New Hampshire destinations

All New Hampshire destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^