Weather in Nevada in February 2018

  • 18°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Nevada (Las Vegas)18
    18°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (80% of daylight hours) in February in Nevada9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 3 days with some rainfall in February in Nevada (Las Vegas)3
    3 days with some rainfall
  • 5°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Nevada (Las Vegas)5
    5°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Nevada (Las Vegas)11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Nevada (Las Vegas)0
    No heat & humidity
  • 10 mm monthly rainfall in February in Nevada (Las Vegas)10
    10 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in February in Nevada (Las Vegas)4
    4 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Nevada? Find the best month to visit Nevada based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 18°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Nevada in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Nevada in February before you book your next holiday to Nevada in 2018. The February weather averages shown above are for Las Vegas.

  • Book special offers on Virgin Atlantic flights to Las Vegas
  • Flights depart from London Gatwick & Manchester
  • Return flights to Las Vegas from £464

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 27th February 2018 · View all Virgin Atlantic offers

More about Nevada

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Nevada weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Nevada in February is a comfortable 18°C (64°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 5°C (41°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 80% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 10mm (0.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 3 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Nevada in February is represented by Las Vegas.

Nevada sunrise & sunset times for February 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Nevada in February 2018. Select a month to view Nevada sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Nevada sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Las Vegas.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st February 2018 06:41 17:07
Friday, 2nd February 2018 06:41 17:08
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 06:40 17:10
Sunday, 4th February 2018 06:39 17:11
Monday, 5th February 2018 06:38 17:12
Tuesday, 6th February 2018 06:37 17:13
Wednesday, 7th February 2018 06:36 17:14
Thursday, 8th February 2018 06:35 17:15
Friday, 9th February 2018 06:34 17:16
Saturday, 10th February 2018 06:33 17:17
Sunday, 11th February 2018 06:32 17:18
Monday, 12th February 2018 06:31 17:19
Tuesday, 13th February 2018 06:30 17:20
Wednesday, 14th February 2018 06:29 17:21
Thursday, 15th February 2018 06:28 17:22
Friday, 16th February 2018 06:27 17:23
Saturday, 17th February 2018 06:26 17:24
Sunday, 18th February 2018 06:24 17:25
Monday, 19th February 2018 06:23 17:26
Tuesday, 20th February 2018 06:22 17:27
Wednesday, 21st February 2018 06:21 17:28
Thursday, 22nd February 2018 06:20 17:29
Friday, 23rd February 2018 06:18 17:30
Saturday, 24th February 2018 06:17 17:31
Sunday, 25th February 2018 06:16 17:32
Monday, 26th February 2018 06:15 17:33
Tuesday, 27th February 2018 06:13 17:34
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 06:12 17:35
  • Book special offers on Virgin Atlantic flights to Las Vegas
  • Flights depart from London Gatwick & Manchester
  • Return flights to Las Vegas from £464

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 27th February 2018 · View all Virgin Atlantic offers

Back to top

More Nevada destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^