Weather in Treasure Island in February 2019

  • 21°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Treasure Island21
    21°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (64% of daylight hours) in February in Treasure Island7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in February in Treasure Island7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 11°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Treasure Island11
    11°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Treasure Island11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Treasure Island0
    No heat & humidity
  • 78 mm monthly rainfall in February in Treasure Island78
    78 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in February in Treasure Island7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 18°C sea temperature in February in Treasure Island18
    18°C sea temperature

Going to Treasure Island? Find the best month to visit Treasure Island based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 21°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Treasure Island in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Treasure Island in February before you book your next holiday to Florida in 2019/2020.

  • Book low fares on flights to Miami with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

More about Treasure Island

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Treasure Island weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Treasure Island in February is a comfortable 21°C (70°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 11°C (52°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 64% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 78mm (3.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Treasure Island in February is 18°C (64°F).

Treasure Island sunrise & sunset times for February 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Treasure Island in February 2019. Select a month to view Treasure Island sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st February 2019 07:18 18:12
Saturday, 2nd February 2019 07:17 18:12
Sunday, 3rd February 2019 07:17 18:13
Monday, 4th February 2019 07:16 18:14
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 07:16 18:15
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 07:15 18:16
Thursday, 7th February 2019 07:14 18:16
Friday, 8th February 2019 07:14 18:17
Saturday, 9th February 2019 07:13 18:18
Sunday, 10th February 2019 07:12 18:19
Monday, 11th February 2019 07:12 18:19
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 07:11 18:20
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 07:10 18:21
Thursday, 14th February 2019 07:09 18:21
Friday, 15th February 2019 07:08 18:22
Saturday, 16th February 2019 07:08 18:23
Sunday, 17th February 2019 07:07 18:24
Monday, 18th February 2019 07:06 18:24
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 07:05 18:25
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 07:04 18:26
Thursday, 21st February 2019 07:03 18:26
Friday, 22nd February 2019 07:02 18:27
Saturday, 23rd February 2019 07:02 18:28
Sunday, 24th February 2019 07:01 18:28
Monday, 25th February 2019 07:00 18:29
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 06:59 18:30
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 06:58 18:30
Thursday, 28th February 2019 06:57 18:31
  • Book low fares on flights to Orlando with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Gatwick, Manchester & Glasgow
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

Back to top

Popular Florida destinations

More Florida destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^