Show Low weather in February 2020

  • 11°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Show Low11
    11°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in February in Show Low5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • -6°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Show Low-6
    -6°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Show Low11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Show Low0
    No heat & humidity
  • 25 mm monthly rainfall in February in Show Low25
    25 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in February in Show Low5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Show Low? Find the best month to visit Show Low based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 11°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Show Low in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Show Low in February before you book your next holiday to Arizona in 2020/2021.

  • Compare car hire prices to find lowest rate
  • Free cancellation up to 48 hours before pick up
  • Book car hire for over 20,000 destinations worldwide

More about Show Low

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Show Low, Arizona shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Show Low weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Show Low in February is a cool 11°C (52°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -6°C (21°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 77% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 25mm (1.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Show Low sunrise & sunset times for February 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Show Low in February 2020. Select a month to view Show Low sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st February 2020 07:18 17:50
Sunday, 2nd February 2020 07:17 17:51
Monday, 3rd February 2020 07:16 17:52
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 07:16 17:53
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 07:15 17:54
Thursday, 6th February 2020 07:14 17:55
Friday, 7th February 2020 07:13 17:56
Saturday, 8th February 2020 07:12 17:57
Sunday, 9th February 2020 07:11 17:58
Monday, 10th February 2020 07:10 17:59
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 07:09 18:00
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 07:08 18:01
Thursday, 13th February 2020 07:07 18:02
Friday, 14th February 2020 07:06 18:02
Saturday, 15th February 2020 07:05 18:03
Sunday, 16th February 2020 07:04 18:04
Monday, 17th February 2020 07:03 18:05
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 07:02 18:06
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 07:01 18:07
Thursday, 20th February 2020 07:00 18:08
Friday, 21st February 2020 06:59 18:09
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 06:58 18:10
Sunday, 23rd February 2020 06:57 18:11
Monday, 24th February 2020 06:56 18:12
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 06:54 18:13
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 06:53 18:13
Thursday, 27th February 2020 06:52 18:14
Friday, 28th February 2020 06:51 18:15
Saturday, 29th February 2020 06:49 18:16
  • Browse the latest offers on Candlewood Suites
  • Save with hotel offers, package deals & online discounts
  • Book hotels in the USA, Canada & Mexico

Back to top

More Arizona destinations

All Arizona destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^