Weather in the Costa Brava in February 2018

  • 13°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Costa Brava (Lloret de Mar)13
    13°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (49% of daylight hours) in February in Costa Brava5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in February in Costa Brava (Lloret de Mar)11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 3°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Costa Brava (Lloret de Mar)3
    3°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Costa Brava (Lloret de Mar)11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Costa Brava (Lloret de Mar)0
    No heat & humidity
  • 49 mm monthly rainfall in February in Costa Brava (Lloret de Mar)49
    49 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in February in Costa Brava (Lloret de Mar)3
    3 (Moderate) UV index
  • 13°C sea temperature in February in Costa Brava (Lloret de Mar)13
    13°C sea temperature

Going to the Costa Brava? Find the best month to visit the Costa Brava based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 13°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Costa Brava in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Costa Brava in February before you book your next holiday to Costa Brava in 2018. The February weather averages shown above are for Lloret de Mar.

  • Book online & save up to 10% on holidays to the Costa Brava
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

More about Costa Brava

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Costa Brava weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Costa Brava in February is a cool 13°C (55°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 3°C (37°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 49% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 49mm (1.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Costa Brava in February is 13°C (55°F).

The weather in Costa Brava in February is represented by Lloret de Mar.

Costa Brava sunrise & sunset times for February 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Costa Brava in February 2018. Select a month to view Costa Brava sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Costa Brava sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Lloret de Mar.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st February 2018 08:01 18:04
Friday, 2nd February 2018 08:00 18:05
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 07:59 18:06
Sunday, 4th February 2018 07:58 18:08
Monday, 5th February 2018 07:57 18:09
Tuesday, 6th February 2018 07:56 18:10
Wednesday, 7th February 2018 07:54 18:12
Thursday, 8th February 2018 07:53 18:13
Friday, 9th February 2018 07:52 18:14
Saturday, 10th February 2018 07:51 18:15
Sunday, 11th February 2018 07:50 18:17
Monday, 12th February 2018 07:48 18:18
Tuesday, 13th February 2018 07:47 18:19
Wednesday, 14th February 2018 07:46 18:20
Thursday, 15th February 2018 07:44 18:22
Friday, 16th February 2018 07:43 18:23
Saturday, 17th February 2018 07:42 18:24
Sunday, 18th February 2018 07:40 18:25
Monday, 19th February 2018 07:39 18:27
Tuesday, 20th February 2018 07:37 18:28
Wednesday, 21st February 2018 07:36 18:29
Thursday, 22nd February 2018 07:34 18:30
Friday, 23rd February 2018 07:33 18:32
Saturday, 24th February 2018 07:31 18:33
Sunday, 25th February 2018 07:30 18:34
Monday, 26th February 2018 07:28 18:35
Tuesday, 27th February 2018 07:27 18:36
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 07:25 18:38
  • Book online & save up to 10% on holidays to the Costa Brava
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Popular Costa Brava destinations

More Costa Brava destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^