Weather in Altea in February 2018

Expect 16°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Altea in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Altea in February before you book your next holiday to Costa Blanca in 2018.

Key weather averages for Altea in February

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Altea16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (57% of daylight hours) in February in Altea6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in February in Altea11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 6°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Altea6
    6°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Altea11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Altea0
    No heat & humidity
  • 33 mm monthly rainfall in February in Altea33
    33 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in February in Altea3
    3 (Moderate) UV index
  • 14°C sea temperature in February in Altea14
    14°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Receive £10 gift card when you spend £300 or more
  • Book flights with Thomas Cook Airlines to receive gift card
  • Pick from Amazon, John Lewis, M&S or Currys PC World

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 30th September 2017 · View all Thomas Cook Airlines offers

More about Altea

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Altea weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Altea in February is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 6°C (43°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 57% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 33mm (1.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Altea in February is 14°C (57°F).

The weather in Altea in February is represented by Altea.

Altea sunrise & sunset times for February 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Altea in February 2018. Select a month to view Altea sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st February 2018 08:06 18:22
Friday, 2nd February 2018 08:05 18:23
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 08:04 18:24
Sunday, 4th February 2018 08:03 18:25
Monday, 5th February 2018 08:02 18:27
Tuesday, 6th February 2018 08:01 18:28
Wednesday, 7th February 2018 08:00 18:29
Thursday, 8th February 2018 07:59 18:30
Friday, 9th February 2018 07:58 18:31
Saturday, 10th February 2018 07:57 18:32
Sunday, 11th February 2018 07:56 18:33
Monday, 12th February 2018 07:55 18:35
Tuesday, 13th February 2018 07:54 18:36
Wednesday, 14th February 2018 07:52 18:37
Thursday, 15th February 2018 07:51 18:38
Friday, 16th February 2018 07:50 18:39
Saturday, 17th February 2018 07:49 18:40
Sunday, 18th February 2018 07:48 18:41
Monday, 19th February 2018 07:46 18:42
Tuesday, 20th February 2018 07:45 18:43
Wednesday, 21st February 2018 07:44 18:45
Thursday, 22nd February 2018 07:42 18:46
Friday, 23rd February 2018 07:41 18:47
Saturday, 24th February 2018 07:40 18:48
Sunday, 25th February 2018 07:38 18:49
Monday, 26th February 2018 07:37 18:50
Tuesday, 27th February 2018 07:35 18:51
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 07:34 18:52
  • Save an extra 10% on Jet2 flights to the Costa Blanca
  • Fly to Alicante & Murcia, Costa Blanca from UK airports
  • From Stansted, Leeds Bradford, Manchester & more
  • Travel before 30th April 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st August 2017 · View all Jet2.com offers

Back to top

Altea weather by month

Check Altea weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Costa Blanca destinations

More Costa Blanca destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^