Weather in Mahe in February 2019

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Mahe29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (51% of daylight hours) in February in Mahe6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in February in Mahe14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Mahe24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in February in Mahe12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in February in MaheH
    High heat & humidity
  • 279 mm monthly rainfall in February in Mahe279
    279 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in February in Mahe11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in February in Mahe29
    29°C sea temperature

Going to Mahe? Find the best month to visit Mahe based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Mahe in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Mahe in February before you book your next holiday to Seychelles in 2019/2020.

  • Search Momondo for cheap flights to the Seychelles
  • Find the best prices & flight routes from top airlines
  • Compare leading flight offers before booking online

More about Mahe

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Mahe weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Mahe in February is a warm 29°C (84°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 51% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 279mm (11.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Mahe in February is 29°C (84°F).

Mahe sunrise & sunset times for February 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Mahe in February 2019. Select a month to view Mahe sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st February 2019 06:22 18:41
Saturday, 2nd February 2019 06:23 18:41
Sunday, 3rd February 2019 06:23 18:41
Monday, 4th February 2019 06:23 18:41
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 06:23 18:41
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 06:23 18:41
Thursday, 7th February 2019 06:24 18:41
Friday, 8th February 2019 06:24 18:41
Saturday, 9th February 2019 06:24 18:41
Sunday, 10th February 2019 06:24 18:41
Monday, 11th February 2019 06:24 18:40
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 06:24 18:40
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 06:24 18:40
Thursday, 14th February 2019 06:25 18:40
Friday, 15th February 2019 06:25 18:40
Saturday, 16th February 2019 06:25 18:40
Sunday, 17th February 2019 06:25 18:40
Monday, 18th February 2019 06:25 18:39
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 06:25 18:39
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 06:25 18:39
Thursday, 21st February 2019 06:25 18:39
Friday, 22nd February 2019 06:25 18:38
Saturday, 23rd February 2019 06:25 18:38
Sunday, 24th February 2019 06:25 18:38
Monday, 25th February 2019 06:25 18:38
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 06:25 18:37
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 06:25 18:37
Thursday, 28th February 2019 06:25 18:37
  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

Back to top

More Seychelles destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^