Weather in Doha in February 2018

Expect 23°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Doha in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Doha in February before you book your next holiday to Qatar in 2018.

Key weather averages for Doha in February

  • 23°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Doha23
    23°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (71% of daylight hours) in February in Doha8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in February in Doha4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Doha14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Doha11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Doha0
    No heat & humidity
  • 17 mm monthly rainfall in February in Doha17
    17 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in February in Doha8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 19°C sea temperature in February in Doha19
    19°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Browse the latest offers & online discounts on holidays
  • Find the best hotel rates & holiday deals of the week
  • Search by destination, holiday type, price & more

More about Doha

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Doha weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Doha in February is a warm 23°C (73°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 71% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 17mm (0.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Doha in February is 19°C (66°F).

The weather in Doha in February is represented by Doha.

Doha sunrise & sunset times for February 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Doha in February 2018. Select a month to view Doha sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st February 2018 06:17 17:18
Friday, 2nd February 2018 06:16 17:19
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 06:16 17:20
Sunday, 4th February 2018 06:16 17:20
Monday, 5th February 2018 06:15 17:21
Tuesday, 6th February 2018 06:14 17:22
Wednesday, 7th February 2018 06:14 17:22
Thursday, 8th February 2018 06:13 17:23
Friday, 9th February 2018 06:13 17:24
Saturday, 10th February 2018 06:12 17:24
Sunday, 11th February 2018 06:11 17:25
Monday, 12th February 2018 06:11 17:26
Tuesday, 13th February 2018 06:10 17:26
Wednesday, 14th February 2018 06:09 17:27
Thursday, 15th February 2018 06:09 17:28
Friday, 16th February 2018 06:08 17:28
Saturday, 17th February 2018 06:07 17:29
Sunday, 18th February 2018 06:06 17:29
Monday, 19th February 2018 06:06 17:30
Tuesday, 20th February 2018 06:05 17:31
Wednesday, 21st February 2018 06:04 17:31
Thursday, 22nd February 2018 06:03 17:32
Friday, 23rd February 2018 06:02 17:32
Saturday, 24th February 2018 06:02 17:33
Sunday, 25th February 2018 06:01 17:34
Monday, 26th February 2018 06:00 17:34
Tuesday, 27th February 2018 05:59 17:35
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 05:58 17:35
  • Save on worldwide flights from the UK with Qatar Airways
  • Bangkok from £450, Goa from £461 & Hong Kong from £472
  • Depart from Heathrow, Manchester, Birmingham & Edinburgh

Back to top

Doha weather by month

Check Doha weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Qatar destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^