Weather in Koror in February 2018

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Koror in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Koror in February before you book your next holiday to Palau in 2018.

Key weather averages for Koror in February

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Koror31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (58% of daylight hours) in February in Koror7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 20 days with some rainfall in February in Koror20
    20 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Koror24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in February in Koror12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in February in KororVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 202 mm monthly rainfall in February in Koror202
    202 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in February in Koror11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in February in Koror28
    28°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Find low prices on flights to Palau
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

More about Koror

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Koror weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Koror in February is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 58% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 202mm (8.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 20 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Koror in February is 28°C (82°F).

The weather in Koror in February is represented by Koror.

Koror sunrise & sunset times for February 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Koror in February 2018. Select a month to view Koror sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st February 2018 06:21 18:10
Friday, 2nd February 2018 06:21 18:10
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 06:21 18:11
Sunday, 4th February 2018 06:21 18:11
Monday, 5th February 2018 06:21 18:11
Tuesday, 6th February 2018 06:21 18:11
Wednesday, 7th February 2018 06:21 18:12
Thursday, 8th February 2018 06:21 18:12
Friday, 9th February 2018 06:21 18:12
Saturday, 10th February 2018 06:20 18:12
Sunday, 11th February 2018 06:20 18:12
Monday, 12th February 2018 06:20 18:13
Tuesday, 13th February 2018 06:20 18:13
Wednesday, 14th February 2018 06:20 18:13
Thursday, 15th February 2018 06:19 18:13
Friday, 16th February 2018 06:19 18:13
Saturday, 17th February 2018 06:19 18:13
Sunday, 18th February 2018 06:19 18:13
Monday, 19th February 2018 06:18 18:13
Tuesday, 20th February 2018 06:18 18:13
Wednesday, 21st February 2018 06:18 18:14
Thursday, 22nd February 2018 06:18 18:14
Friday, 23rd February 2018 06:17 18:14
Saturday, 24th February 2018 06:17 18:14
Sunday, 25th February 2018 06:17 18:14
Monday, 26th February 2018 06:16 18:14
Tuesday, 27th February 2018 06:16 18:14
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 06:15 18:14
  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

Back to top

Koror weather by month

Check Koror weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Palau destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^