Ungheni weather in February 2020

  • 2°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Ungheni2
    2°C max day temperature
  • 3 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in February in Ungheni12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • -5°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Ungheni-5
    -5°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in February in Ungheni10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Ungheni0
    No heat & humidity
  • 30 mm monthly rainfall in February in Ungheni30
    30 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in February in Ungheni2
    2 (Low) UV index

Going to Ungheni? Find the best month to visit Ungheni based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 2°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 3 hours of sunshine per day in Ungheni in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Ungheni in February before you book your next holiday to Moldova in 2020/2021.

  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 · View all Holiday Autos offers

More about Ungheni

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Ungheni, Moldova shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Ungheni weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ungheni in February is a cold 2°C (36°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -5°C (23°F). There are usually 3 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 27% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 30mm (1.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Ungheni sunrise & sunset times for February 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ungheni in February 2020. Select a month to view Ungheni sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st February 2020 07:35 17:10
Sunday, 2nd February 2020 07:34 17:11
Monday, 3rd February 2020 07:33 17:13
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 07:31 17:15
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 07:30 17:16
Thursday, 6th February 2020 07:29 17:18
Friday, 7th February 2020 07:27 17:19
Saturday, 8th February 2020 07:26 17:21
Sunday, 9th February 2020 07:24 17:22
Monday, 10th February 2020 07:23 17:24
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 07:21 17:25
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 07:20 17:27
Thursday, 13th February 2020 07:18 17:29
Friday, 14th February 2020 07:16 17:30
Saturday, 15th February 2020 07:15 17:32
Sunday, 16th February 2020 07:13 17:33
Monday, 17th February 2020 07:12 17:35
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 07:10 17:36
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 07:08 17:38
Thursday, 20th February 2020 07:06 17:39
Friday, 21st February 2020 07:05 17:41
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 07:03 17:42
Sunday, 23rd February 2020 07:01 17:44
Monday, 24th February 2020 06:59 17:45
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 06:58 17:47
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 06:56 17:49
Thursday, 27th February 2020 06:54 17:50
Friday, 28th February 2020 06:52 17:51
Saturday, 29th February 2020 06:50 17:53
  • Save up to 35% on hotels & holidays this April
  • Book holidays to top destinations in Europe & Worldwide
  • Including Spain, Greece, Mexico, Thailand and more

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 · View all Expedia offers

Back to top

More Moldova destinations

All Moldova destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^