Weather in Naples in February 2019

  • 13°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Naples13
    13°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day (40% of daylight hours) in February in Naples4
    4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in February in Naples13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 5°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Naples5
    5°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Naples11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Naples0
    No heat & humidity
  • 85 mm monthly rainfall in February in Naples85
    85 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in February in Naples3
    3 (Moderate) UV index
  • 14°C sea temperature in February in Naples14
    14°C sea temperature

Going to Naples? Find the best month to visit Naples based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 13°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Naples in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Naples in February before you book your next holiday to Neapolitan Riviera in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 35% when you book 5 nights or more
  • Book hotel stays in top destinations in Europe & worldwide
  • Including Barcelona, Amsterdam, New York & Bangkok

More about Naples

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Naples weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Naples in February is a cool 13°C (55°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 5°C (41°F). There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 40% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 85mm (3.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Naples in February is 14°C (57°F).

Naples sunrise & sunset times for February 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Naples in February 2019. Select a month to view Naples sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st February 2019 07:14 17:20
Saturday, 2nd February 2019 07:13 17:21
Sunday, 3rd February 2019 07:12 17:22
Monday, 4th February 2019 07:11 17:24
Tuesday, 5th February 2019 07:10 17:25
Wednesday, 6th February 2019 07:08 17:26
Thursday, 7th February 2019 07:07 17:27
Friday, 8th February 2019 07:06 17:29
Saturday, 9th February 2019 07:05 17:30
Sunday, 10th February 2019 07:04 17:31
Monday, 11th February 2019 07:03 17:32
Tuesday, 12th February 2019 07:01 17:33
Wednesday, 13th February 2019 07:00 17:35
Thursday, 14th February 2019 06:59 17:36
Friday, 15th February 2019 06:58 17:37
Saturday, 16th February 2019 06:56 17:38
Sunday, 17th February 2019 06:55 17:40
Monday, 18th February 2019 06:54 17:41
Tuesday, 19th February 2019 06:52 17:42
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 06:51 17:43
Thursday, 21st February 2019 06:50 17:44
Friday, 22nd February 2019 06:48 17:46
Saturday, 23rd February 2019 06:47 17:47
Sunday, 24th February 2019 06:45 17:48
Monday, 25th February 2019 06:44 17:49
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 06:42 17:50
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 06:41 17:51
Thursday, 28th February 2019 06:39 17:53
  • Save up to 35% when you book 5 nights or more
  • Book hotel stays in top destinations in Europe & worldwide
  • Including Barcelona, Amsterdam, New York & Bangkok

Back to top

Popular Neapolitan Riviera destinations

More Neapolitan Riviera destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^